Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nagpur (NGP) to Bhatapara (BYT) Trains

from Nagpur to Bhatapara
18238CHHATISGARH EXP03.4010.5807.18hr
18244BGKT BSP EXP05.1011.3806.28hr
18246BKN BSP EXP05.1011.3806.28hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES09.3515.1505.40hr
12850PA BILASPUR EXP09.3515.0805.33hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP09.5015.2105.31hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP09.5015.2105.31hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL11.1516.5805.43hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX13.2520.5307.28hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS14.5020.3305.43hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP14.5020.3305.43hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX14.5520.3305.38hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS17.0023.1806.18hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS17.5523.5906.04hr
from Itwari to Bhatapara
12856BSP INTERCITY06.4012.3705.57hr
58112ITR TATA PASSGN21.1506.4209.27hr
18240NGP BILASPUR EX23.4905.5306.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nagpur and Bhatapara?
    There are 17 trains beween Nagpur and Bhatapara.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nagpur?
    The first train from Nagpur to Bhatapara is Amritsar Jn Bilaspur Jn CHHATISGARH EXPRESS (18238) departs at 03.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nagpur?
    The first train from Nagpur to Bhatapara is Nagpur Bilaspur Jn BILASPUR EXPRESS (18240) departs at 23.49 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhatapara and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nagpur to Bhatapara is Porbandar Howrah Jn HOWRAH EXPRESS (12905) departs at 09.50 and train runs on M Th F. It covers the distance of 364km in 05.31 hrs.