Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nagpur (NGP) to Ongole (OGL) Trains

from Nagpur to Ongole
12389GAYA MS EXPRESS01.5014.4312.53hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP04.0017.5913.59hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP04.0017.5913.59hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX04.0017.5913.59hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES04.4517.5913.14hr
12612MAS GARIB RATH05.3516.1710.42hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP08.4021.1112.31hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS10.4504.4017.55hr
16094LJN MAS EXP10.4504.4117.56hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS10.4501.4414.59hr
12616G T EXPRESS12.3001.2112.51hr
15120MUV RMM EXP15.2004.5113.31hr
16360PNBE ERS EXPRES15.2004.5213.32hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS16.5004.2811.38hr
22632ANUVRAT EXP16.5004.2811.38hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX18.1008.1214.02hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS18.4509.1814.33hr
02194JBP TEN SUP SPL18.4509.2814.43hr
22351PPTA YPR EXP18.4509.1814.33hr
12670GANGAKAVERI EXP19.4009.1713.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nagpur and Ongole?
    There are 20 trains beween Nagpur and Ongole.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nagpur?
    The first train from Nagpur to Ongole is Gaya Jn Chennai Egmore EXPRESS (12389) departs at 01.50 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nagpur?
    The first train from Nagpur to Ongole is CHHAPRA CHENNAI CENTRAL GANGAKAVERI EXPRESS (12670) departs at 19.40 and train runs on Tu Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ongole and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nagpur to Ongole is Hazrat Nizamuddin Chennai Central GARIB RATH (12612) departs at 05.35 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 802km in 10.42 hrs.