Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nagpur (NGP) to Wardha Jn (WR) Trains

from Nagpur
12812HTE LTT SUPER00.20Wardha Jn01.3701.17hr
22866PURI LTT SF EXP00.20Wardha Jn01.3701.17hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS00.20Wardha Jn01.3701.17hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP04.00Sevagram04.5800.58hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP04.00Sevagram04.5700.57hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS04.00Sevagram04.5800.58hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS04.00Sevagram04.5800.58hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX04.00Sevagram04.5800.58hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS04.10Sevagram05.1101.01hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES04.45Sevagram05.4400.59hr
51286NGP BSL PASS04.50Wardha Jn06.4501.55hr
11402NANDIGRAM EXP06.00Sevagram07.1001.10hr
12160JBP AMI SUP EXP06.35Wardha Jn07.4001.05hr
12860GITANJALI EXP07.30Wardha Jn08.3201.02hr
51260NGP WR PASS08.00Wardha Jn09.4501.45hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP08.30Wardha Jn09.3001.00hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP08.40Sevagram09.3900.59hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP08.40Sevagram09.3900.59hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP08.40Sevagram09.3900.59hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS09.15Wardha Jn10.3001.15hr
22137PRERANA EXPRESS10.30Wardha Jn11.2700.57hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS10.45Sevagram11.4701.02hr
16094LJN MAS EXP10.45Sevagram11.4701.02hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS10.45Sevagram11.4801.03hr
11040MAHARASHTRA EXP10.55Wardha Jn12.1001.15hr
22846HTE PUNE EXP11.05Wardha Jn12.0200.57hr
12792SECUNDERABAD EX11.55Sevagram12.5400.59hr
12616G T EXPRESS12.30Sevagram13.3201.02hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS13.40Wardha Jn15.0201.22hr
12968JP CHENNAI EXP14.00Sevagram15.0201.02hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP14.00Sevagram15.0201.02hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP14.00Sevagram15.0201.02hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL14.20Wardha Jn15.3001.10hr
12843PURI ADI EXP14.45Wardha Jn15.5101.06hr
18405PURI ADI EXP14.45Wardha Jn15.5101.06hr
11403NGP KOP EXPRESS15.00Wardha Jn16.0601.06hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS15.15Wardha Jn16.2701.12hr
13425MLDT ST EXP15.15Wardha Jn16.2701.12hr
15120MUV RMM EXP15.20Sevagram16.1900.59hr
16360PNBE ERS EXPRES15.20Sevagram16.1900.59hr
22684LKO YPR SUP15.20Sevagram16.1800.58hr
11046DIKSHABHUMI EXP15.40Sevagram16.4401.04hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP15.50Wardha Jn16.4300.53hr
12106VIDARBHA EXPRES17.10Wardha Jn18.1301.03hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS17.45Sevagram18.5101.06hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP18.00Wardha Jn19.0701.07hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP18.00Wardha Jn19.0701.07hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX18.10Sevagram19.0200.52hr
12114PUNE GARIBRATH18.35Wardha Jn19.4201.07hr
12136NAGPUR PUNE EXP18.35Wardha Jn19.4201.07hr
12849BSP PUNE SUP EX18.35Wardha Jn19.4201.07hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS18.45Sevagram19.5701.12hr
02194JBP TEN SUP SPL18.45Sevagram19.5701.12hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS19.10Wardha Jn20.2401.14hr
02020PUX CSMT SPECIAL19.35Wardha Jn20.5001.15hr
12670GANGAKAVERI EXP19.40Sevagram20.3800.58hr
07092RXL SC SPL19.40Sevagram20.3800.58hr
18407PURI SNSI EXP19.50Wardha Jn20.5001.00hr
12140SEVAGRAM EXP21.00Wardha Jn22.1001.10hr
12772NGP SC SUP EXP22.00Sevagram23.0701.07hr
from Ajni
11202AJNI LTT EXPRESS16.15Wardha Jn17.1000.55hr
12120AJNI AMI EXP18.30Wardha Jn19.3101.01hr
22124AJNI PUNE AC EXP19.50Wardha Jn20.5001.00hr
57135AJNI KZJ PASS21.20Sevagram22.5101.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nagpur and Wardha Jn?
    There are 64 trains beween Nagpur and Wardha Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nagpur?
    The first train from Nagpur to Wardha Jn is Hatia Lokmanyatilak SUPER (12812) departs at 00.20 and train runs on Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nagpur?
    The first train from Nagpur to Wardha Jn is Nagpur Secunderabad Jn SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12772) departs at 22.00 and train runs on Tu Th Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Wardha Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nagpur to Wardha Jn is Danapur Ksr Bengaluru SANGHAMITRA EXPRESS (12296) departs at 18.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 76km in 00.52 hrs.