Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Naigaon (NIG) to Jogeshwari (JOS) Trains

from Naigaon to Jogeshwari
91172VIRAR BA LOCAL00.0200.3600.34hr
91182VIRAR CCG LOCAL00.2000.5300.33hr
90006VIRAR CCG LOCAL03.4004.1300.33hr
90022VIRAR CCG LOCAL04.0804.4300.35hr
90032VIRAR ADH LOCAL04.2605.0000.34hr
90042VIRAR CCG LOCAL04.3805.1100.33hr
90050NSP CCG S FAST04.5305.2800.35hr
90064NSP BA LOCAL05.1705.5100.34hr
90074VIRAR CCG SEMI FAST05.3306.0700.34hr
90080NSP BA LOCAL05.4306.1800.35hr
90084VIRAR ADH LOCAL05.4906.2400.35hr
90102VIRAR CCG SEMI FAST06.0806.4100.33hr
90144NSP CCG LOCAL06.4307.1800.35hr
90156VR CCG LOCAL06.5707.3100.34hr
90158VR CCG LOCAL07.0107.3400.33hr
90196VIRAR ADH LOCAL07.3008.0500.35hr
90208VIRAR BA LOCAL07.4108.1400.33hr
90222VIRAR CCG LADIES SPL07.5108.2500.34hr
90240VIRAR BA LOCAL08.0408.3700.33hr
90274VIRAR ADH LOCAL08.3009.0500.35hr
90324BSR ADH LOCAL09.1509.4700.32hr
90412VIRAR ADH LOCAL10.1810.5400.36hr
90438VIRAR BA LOCAL10.5011.2400.34hr
90454BSR ADH LOCAL11.0311.4100.38hr
90474VIRAR ADH LOCAL11.3012.0500.35hr
90480VIRAR CCG SEMI FAST11.3812.1200.34hr
90490VR ADH LOCAL11.4712.2000.33hr
90506VIRAR ADH LOCAL12.0412.3900.35hr
90522VIRAR ADH LOCAL12.2012.5500.35hr
90540VIRAR CCG LOCAL12.4113.1800.37hr
90558VR ADH LOCAL13.0613.4100.35hr
90578VR ADH LOCAL13.2313.5800.35hr
90618VIRAR ADH LOCAL14.0514.3800.33hr
90642VIRAR BA LOCAL14.3515.0800.33hr
90666VR ADH LOCAL15.0815.4400.36hr
90694VIRAR ADH LOCAL15.3216.1100.39hr
90724BSR ADH LOCAL16.0516.4100.36hr
90738NSP BA LOCAL16.1816.5300.35hr
90748VIRAR ADH LOCAL16.2717.0100.34hr
90770BSR CCG LOCAL16.4817.2300.35hr
90790VIRAR ADH LOCAL17.0017.3500.35hr
90822VR ADH LOCAL17.3418.1000.36hr
90854NSP ADH LOCAL18.0618.4100.35hr
90882VIRAR CCG LOCAL18.2018.5700.37hr
90916VIRAR BA LOCAL18.4919.2400.35hr
90954VIRAR ADH LOCAL19.2820.0100.33hr
90972BSR ADH LOCAL19.4320.2000.37hr
91032VIRAR ADH LOCAL20.3821.1400.36hr
91048VIRAR ADH LOCAL20.5821.3200.34hr
91090VIRAR CCG SEMI FAST21.4822.2200.34hr
91094VR CCG SEMI FAST21.5422.2800.34hr
91112VIRAR CCG S FAST22.2022.5300.33hr
91118VIRAR CCG S FAST22.2923.0300.34hr
91132VIRAR ADH LOCAL22.5023.2400.34hr
91152VR CCG SEMI FAST23.1423.4800.34hr
91160VIRAR CCG S FAST23.3100.0400.33hr
91164VIRAR ADH LOCAL23.3600.1100.35hr
91168VIRAR CCG S FAST23.5000.2400.34hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Naigaon and Jogeshwari?
    There are 58 trains beween Naigaon and Jogeshwari.
  2. When does the first train leave from Naigaon?
    The first train from Naigaon to Jogeshwari is Virar Bandra Jn VIRAR LOCAL (91172) departs at 00.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Naigaon?
    The first train from Naigaon to Jogeshwari is Virar Churchgate VIRAR SEMI FAST (91168) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jogeshwari and its timing?
    The fastest train from Naigaon to Jogeshwari is Vasai Road Andheri LOCAL (90324) departs at 09.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 23km in 00.32 hrs.