Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Naigaon (NIG) to Kandivli (KILE) Trains

from Naigaon to Kandivli
91172VIRAR BA LOCAL00.0200.2500.23hr
91182VIRAR CCG LOCAL00.2000.4200.22hr
90006VIRAR CCG LOCAL03.4004.0200.22hr
90022VIRAR CCG LOCAL04.0804.3200.24hr
90032VIRAR ADH LOCAL04.2604.4900.23hr
90042VIRAR CCG LOCAL04.3805.0000.22hr
90050NSP CCG S FAST04.5305.1700.24hr
90064NSP BA LOCAL05.1705.4000.23hr
90074VIRAR CCG SEMI FAST05.3305.5600.23hr
90080NSP BA LOCAL05.4306.0700.24hr
90084VIRAR ADH LOCAL05.4906.1300.24hr
90102VIRAR CCG SEMI FAST06.0806.3000.22hr
90144NSP CCG LOCAL06.4307.0700.24hr
90156VR CCG LOCAL06.5707.2000.23hr
90158VR CCG LOCAL07.0107.2300.22hr
90196VIRAR ADH LOCAL07.3007.5400.24hr
90208VIRAR BA LOCAL07.4108.0300.22hr
90222VIRAR CCG LADIES SPL07.5108.1400.23hr
90240VIRAR BA LOCAL08.0408.2600.22hr
90274VIRAR ADH LOCAL08.3008.5400.24hr
90324BSR ADH LOCAL09.1509.3600.21hr
90412VIRAR ADH LOCAL10.1810.4200.24hr
90438VIRAR BA LOCAL10.5011.1300.23hr
90454BSR ADH LOCAL11.0311.3000.27hr
90474VIRAR ADH LOCAL11.3011.5400.24hr
90480VIRAR CCG SEMI FAST11.3812.0100.23hr
90490VR ADH LOCAL11.4712.0900.22hr
90506VIRAR ADH LOCAL12.0412.2800.24hr
90522VIRAR ADH LOCAL12.2012.4400.24hr
90540VIRAR CCG LOCAL12.4113.0700.26hr
90558VR ADH LOCAL13.0613.3000.24hr
90578VR ADH LOCAL13.2313.4700.24hr
90618VIRAR ADH LOCAL14.0514.2700.22hr
90642VIRAR BA LOCAL14.3514.5700.22hr
90666VR ADH LOCAL15.0815.3300.25hr
90694VIRAR ADH LOCAL15.3216.0000.28hr
90724BSR ADH LOCAL16.0516.3000.25hr
90738NSP BA LOCAL16.1816.4200.24hr
90748VIRAR ADH LOCAL16.2716.5000.23hr
90770BSR CCG LOCAL16.4817.1200.24hr
90790VIRAR ADH LOCAL17.0017.2400.24hr
90822VR ADH LOCAL17.3417.5900.25hr
90854NSP ADH LOCAL18.0618.2900.23hr
90882VIRAR CCG LOCAL18.2018.4600.26hr
90916VIRAR BA LOCAL18.4919.1300.24hr
90954VIRAR ADH LOCAL19.2819.5000.22hr
90972BSR ADH LOCAL19.4320.0900.26hr
91032VIRAR ADH LOCAL20.3821.0300.25hr
91048VIRAR ADH LOCAL20.5821.2100.23hr
91090VIRAR CCG SEMI FAST21.4822.1100.23hr
91094VR CCG SEMI FAST21.5422.1700.23hr
91112VIRAR CCG S FAST22.2022.4200.22hr
91118VIRAR CCG S FAST22.2922.5200.23hr
91132VIRAR ADH LOCAL22.5023.1300.23hr
91152VR CCG SEMI FAST23.1423.3700.23hr
91160VIRAR CCG S FAST23.3123.5300.22hr
91164VIRAR ADH LOCAL23.3600.0000.24hr
91168VIRAR CCG S FAST23.5000.1300.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Naigaon and Kandivli?
    There are 58 trains beween Naigaon and Kandivli.
  2. When does the first train leave from Naigaon?
    The first train from Naigaon to Kandivli is Virar Bandra Jn VIRAR LOCAL (91172) departs at 00.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Naigaon?
    The first train from Naigaon to Kandivli is Virar Churchgate VIRAR SEMI FAST (91168) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kandivli and its timing?
    The fastest train from Naigaon to Kandivli is Vasai Road Andheri LOCAL (90324) departs at 09.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 16km in 00.21 hrs.