Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Naihati Jn (NH) to Kalyani (KYI) Trains

from Naihati Jn to Kalyani
53181LALGOLA PASS00.2100.3800.17hr
31633SDAH RHA LOCAL00.4200.5200.10hr
31191NH KLYM LOCAL04.1004.2200.12hr
31811SDAH KNJ LOCAL04.2504.3500.10hr
53171SDAH LGL PASS04.3804.5400.16hr
31711NH RHA LOCAL05.0005.1200.12hr
31311SDAH KLYM LOCAL05.1405.2600.12hr
31911SDAH GEDE LOCAL05.2405.3400.10hr
31511SDAH STB LOCAL05.3905.5000.11hr
31611SDAH RHA LOCAL06.0906.1900.10hr
31813SDAH KNJ LOCAL06.2506.3500.10hr
31313SDAH KLYM LOCAL06.3306.4400.11hr
31613SDAH RHA LOCAL06.4206.5200.10hr
31513SDAH STB LOCAL07.0307.1400.11hr
31815SDAH KNJ LOCAL07.1207.2200.10hr
31615SDAH RHA LOCAL07.2207.3300.11hr
31315SDAH KLYM LOCAL07.3307.4400.11hr
31817SDAH KNJ LOCAL08.0108.1100.10hr
31317SDAH KLYM LOCAL08.2208.3300.11hr
31515SDAH STB LOCAL08.3008.4000.10hr
31839SDAH KNJ LOCAL08.3908.5000.11hr
31913SDAH GEDE LOCAL08.4608.5600.10hr
31617SDAH RHA LOCAL09.0309.1300.10hr
31319SDAH KLYM LOCAL09.3209.4400.12hr
30145BBD KNJ LOCAL09.4409.5400.10hr
31517SDAH STB LOCAL09.5410.0500.11hr
31321SDAH KLYM LOCAL10.2210.3300.11hr
31819SDAH KNJ FAST10.2810.3800.10hr
31619SDAH RHA FAST10.4910.5900.10hr
31915SDAH GEDE LOCAL11.0011.1000.10hr
31841SDAH KNJ FAST11.2211.3200.10hr
31519SDAH STB LOCAL11.3511.4500.10hr
31821SDAH KNJ LOCAL11.5812.0800.10hr
31323SDAH KLYM LOCAL12.2512.3600.11hr
31713NH RHA LOCAL12.3212.4200.10hr
31521SDAH STB LOCAL12.4112.5100.10hr
31621SDAH RHA LOCAL12.5113.0100.10hr
31823SDAH KNJ LOCAL13.0813.1800.10hr
31325SDAH KLYM LOCAL13.3313.4500.12hr
53175SDAH LGL PGR13.3713.5300.16hr
31917SDAH GEDE LOCAL13.4914.0000.11hr
31523SDAH STB LOCAL14.0414.1500.11hr
31825SDAH KNJ LOCAL14.1914.2900.10hr
31327SDAH KLYM LOCAL14.4014.5100.11hr
53179KOAA LGL PASS14.5315.0800.15hr
31919SDAH GEDE LOCAL15.0915.1900.10hr
31525SDAH STB LOCAL15.2715.3700.10hr
31329SDAH KLYM LOCAL15.4415.5500.11hr
31623SDAH RHA LOCAL16.0316.1300.10hr
31827SDAH KNJ LOCAL16.2816.4200.14hr
31331SDAH KLYM LOCAL16.3916.5100.12hr
31527SDAH STB LOCAL16.5017.0100.11hr
31829SDAH KNJ LOCAL17.1317.2400.11hr
31625SDAH RHA FAST17.2617.3700.11hr
53177SDAH LGL PASS17.3417.4700.13hr
31333SDAH KLYM LOCAL17.5518.0600.11hr
31529SDAH STB LOCAL18.0318.1400.11hr
31801SDAH KNJ LADIES SPL18.1118.2100.10hr
31921SDAH GEDE LOCAL18.2118.3100.10hr
31831SDAH KNJ FAST18.3118.4100.10hr
31531SDAH STB LOCAL18.4618.5600.10hr
31601SDAH RHA LADIES SPL18.5419.0400.10hr
31335SDAH KLYM LOCAL19.2019.3100.11hr
31923SDAH GEDE LOCAL19.2919.3900.10hr
31833SDAH KNJ LOCAL19.3819.4800.10hr
31533SDAH STB LOCAL19.5520.0500.10hr
31337SDAH KLYM FAST20.0520.1600.11hr
30135MJT RHA LOCAL20.1120.2100.10hr
31925SDAH GEDE LOCAL20.1920.2900.10hr
31843SDAH KNJ FAST20.2820.3800.10hr
31835SDAH KNJ LOCAL20.3620.4600.10hr
31535SDAH STB LOCAL20.5321.0400.11hr
31339SDAH KLYM LOCAL21.1321.2600.13hr
63105SDAH LGL MEMU21.1821.3100.13hr
31627SDAH RHA LOCAL21.3021.4000.10hr
31927SDAH GEDE LOCAL21.3821.4800.10hr
31537SDAH STB LOCAL21.5022.0000.10hr
31837SDAH KNJ LOCAL22.0422.1400.10hr
31929SDAH GEDE LOCAL22.3522.4500.10hr
31629SDAH RHA LOCAL22.4322.5300.10hr
31539SDAH STB LOCAL22.5523.0500.10hr
31341SDAH KLYM LOCAL23.0723.1800.11hr
31541SDAH STB LOCAL23.4123.5100.10hr
31631SDAH RHA LOCAL23.5200.0200.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Naihati Jn and Kalyani?
    There are 84 trains beween Naihati Jn and Kalyani.
  2. When does the first train leave from Naihati Jn?
    The first train from Naihati Jn to Kalyani is Sealdah Lalgola LALGOLA PASSENGER (53181) departs at 00.21 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Naihati Jn?
    The first train from Naihati Jn to Kalyani is Sealdah Ranaghat Jn LOCAL (31631) departs at 23.52 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kalyani and its timing?
    The fastest train from Naihati Jn to Kalyani is Sealdah Ranaghat Jn LOCAL (31633) departs at 00.42 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 10km in 00.10 hrs.