Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Naihati Jn (NH) to Titagarh (TGH) Trains

from Naihati Jn to Titagarh
53132MFP SDAH PASS01.4302.1900.36hr
31412NH SDAH LOCAL04.0504.2800.23hr
31512STB SDAH LOCAL04.3504.5700.22hr
31414NH SDAH LOCAL04.5005.1300.23hr
31612RHA SDAH LOCAL05.0105.2300.22hr
31912GEDE SDAH LOCAL05.2005.4200.22hr
31312KLYM SDAH LOCAL05.2805.5000.22hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.4406.0500.21hr
34052NH BGB LOCAL05.5206.1800.26hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL06.0306.2500.22hr
31314KLYM SDAH LOCAL06.2706.4900.22hr
31914GEDE SDAH LOCAL06.3606.5800.22hr
31614RHA SDAH LOCAL06.4707.0900.22hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL07.0207.2400.22hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.2407.4600.22hr
31316KLYM SDAH LOCAL07.3607.5800.22hr
31416NH SDAH LOCAL07.5208.1500.23hr
31616RHA SDAH LOCAL08.0108.2300.22hr
31602RHA SDAH LADIES SPL08.2508.4900.24hr
31418NH SDAH LOCAL08.3008.5500.25hr
31518STB SDAH LOCAL08.3708.5800.21hr
30128KLYM NACC LOCAL08.4209.0700.25hr
31420NH SDAH LOCAL09.1009.3300.23hr
31422NH SDAH LOCAL09.2709.5000.23hr
31318KLYM SDAH LOCAL09.4110.0400.23hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL09.4810.1100.23hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL09.5710.2000.23hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.1710.3900.22hr
31918GEDE SDAH LOCAL10.2410.4600.22hr
31424NH SDAH LOCAL10.4511.0800.23hr
31622RHA SDAH LOCAL10.5511.1700.22hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL11.0411.2500.21hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL11.1511.3700.22hr
34056KLYM BGB LOCAL11.3211.5400.22hr
31426NH SDAH LOCAL12.0012.2300.23hr
31920GEDE SDAH LOCAL12.1112.3200.21hr
31428NH SDAH LOCAL12.2812.5100.23hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL12.3813.0000.22hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL13.1713.3800.21hr
31430NH SDAH LOCAL13.2013.4300.23hr
31624RHA SDAH LOCAL13.3113.5300.22hr
31432NH SDAH LOCAL13.4014.0300.23hr
31322KLYM SDAH LOCAL13.4914.1800.29hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL14.2814.5000.22hr
31324KLYM SDAH LOCAL14.4115.0300.22hr
31434NH SDAH LOCAL14.5015.1300.23hr
30122NH BLN LOCAL15.1515.3800.23hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL15.3615.5700.21hr
31326KLYM SDAH LOCAL15.4616.0800.22hr
31922GEDE SDAH LOCAL15.5716.1900.22hr
30152NH MJT LOCAL16.1816.4100.23hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.3116.5200.21hr
31152BWN SDAH LOCAL16.3616.5800.22hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL16.4917.1100.22hr
31328KLYM SDAH LOCAL16.5717.1900.22hr
31924GEDE SDAH LOCAL17.1117.3200.21hr
31436NH SDAH LOCAL17.2217.4500.23hr
30154NH MJT LOCAL17.5218.1600.24hr
31330KLYM SDAH LOCAL18.0018.2200.22hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL18.1918.4100.22hr
34054NH BGB LOCAL18.3819.0500.27hr
31438NH SDAH LOCAL19.2019.4300.23hr
31630RHA SDAH LOCAL19.2519.4600.21hr
31332KLYM SDAH LOCAL19.3219.5400.22hr
31440NH SDAH LOCAL19.4720.1000.23hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.5620.1800.22hr
31632RHA SDAH LOCAL20.0820.3400.26hr
31442NH SDAH LOCAL20.1520.4100.26hr
31334KLYM SDAH LOCAL20.3020.5200.22hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.4121.0300.22hr
31634RHA SDAH LOCAL20.5021.1200.22hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL21.0321.2300.20hr
31444NH SDAH LOCAL21.0821.3100.23hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL21.1921.4100.22hr
31926GEDE SDAH LOCAL21.2921.5100.22hr
31446NH SDAH LOCAL21.3221.5500.23hr
31336KLYM SDAH LOCAL21.4022.0200.22hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL22.0722.2900.22hr
31448NH SDAH LOCAL22.0822.3100.23hr
31636RHA SDAH LOCAL22.1822.3900.21hr
31338KLYM SDAH LOCAL22.3722.5900.22hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL22.4623.0700.21hr
31928GEDE SDAH LOCAL22.5923.2000.21hr
31450NH SDAH LOCAL23.1523.3800.23hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL23.3223.5400.22hr
31542STB SDAH LOCAL23.5300.1400.21hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Naihati Jn and Titagarh?
    There are 86 trains beween Naihati Jn and Titagarh.
  2. When does the first train leave from Naihati Jn?
    The first train from Naihati Jn to Titagarh is Muzaffarpur Jn Sealdah PASSENGER (53132) departs at 01.43 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Naihati Jn?
    The first train from Naihati Jn to Titagarh is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31542) departs at 23.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Titagarh and its timing?
    The fastest train from Naihati Jn to Titagarh is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31536) departs at 21.03 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 17km in 00.20 hrs.