Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nalpur (NALR) to Andul (ADL) Trains

from Nalpur to Andul
58002PURI SRC PASS01.0101.1600.15hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.5004.0100.11hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL04.0704.1800.11hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.2404.3500.11hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.3504.4600.11hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.5005.0100.11hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL05.0505.1600.11hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL05.2005.3100.11hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.3405.4500.11hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.4605.5700.11hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL06.0706.1800.11hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.2406.3500.11hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.4506.5600.11hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL07.0107.1200.11hr
38102ULB SRC LOCAL07.0607.1900.13hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL07.1607.2700.11hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.2807.3800.10hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.4707.5900.12hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL08.0008.1100.11hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL08.0608.1500.09hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.2708.3800.11hr
38104ULB HWH LOCAL08.3408.4500.11hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.4508.5600.11hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.5009.0100.11hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL09.0009.1000.10hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.2809.3900.11hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.4909.5900.10hr
38106ULB HWH LOCAL10.0410.1500.11hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL10.1010.2000.10hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL10.2610.3800.12hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.3610.4700.11hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL11.0011.1100.11hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL11.2211.3300.11hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.3811.5000.12hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.5212.0300.11hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.3412.4500.11hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.4712.5700.10hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL13.0913.2000.11hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL13.2613.3600.10hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.4313.5400.11hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL14.1614.2600.10hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.2714.3800.11hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.5615.0900.13hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL15.0415.1500.11hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL15.1415.2500.11hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.2415.3600.12hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.3515.4500.10hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.5516.0500.10hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL16.1916.3000.11hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.3416.4500.11hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.4816.5900.11hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL17.0217.1200.10hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL17.0917.1900.10hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.4317.5500.12hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.5518.0400.09hr
38108ULB HWH LOCAL18.0918.2200.13hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL18.1718.2900.12hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL18.2718.3600.09hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.5219.0200.10hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL19.0519.1600.11hr
38206BZN SRC LOCAL19.1619.2700.11hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL19.2519.3400.09hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.2919.4000.11hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.3819.5200.14hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL20.1420.2500.11hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.2720.3800.11hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.4520.5600.11hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL21.2121.3200.11hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.3521.4500.10hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.2422.3500.11hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL23.1623.2700.11hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nalpur and Andul?
    There are 71 trains beween Nalpur and Andul.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Andul is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 01.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Andul is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 23.16 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Andul and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nalpur to Andul is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38804) departs at 08.06 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 8km in 00.09 hrs.