Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nalpur (NALR) to Deulti (DTE) Trains

from Nalpur to Deulti
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.1300.5100.38hr
58001HWH PURI PASS00.4301.3100.48hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL04.0304.4000.37hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL05.0305.3900.36hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.3206.0800.36hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL06.0106.3800.37hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.1306.5100.38hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.2307.0000.37hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.2907.0900.40hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.4707.2400.37hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.1007.4600.36hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.2107.5800.37hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.5308.3000.37hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL08.0408.4300.39hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.1408.5500.41hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.2609.0400.38hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.3709.1600.39hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.5209.2900.37hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.2810.0400.36hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.3810.1500.37hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.5010.2700.37hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL10.0510.4400.39hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.2711.0400.37hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.4211.2000.38hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.5011.3100.41hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL11.0211.4000.38hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.0911.5000.41hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.2011.5700.37hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.3312.1200.39hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.5312.3100.38hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.0712.4200.35hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.3613.1300.37hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.5213.2800.36hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.0813.4400.36hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.3514.1100.36hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.4814.2500.37hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.1314.5000.37hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.3315.0900.36hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.5615.3700.41hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.1715.5300.36hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.4716.2400.37hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.2317.0200.39hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.5217.2900.37hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.0817.4500.37hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.3118.0800.37hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.4218.1700.35hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.5418.3500.41hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.1318.5000.37hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.2819.0600.38hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.3719.1600.39hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL19.0319.4200.39hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.2519.5900.34hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.3320.1000.37hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.4120.1900.38hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.5020.2900.39hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL20.0320.4000.37hr
38829HWH MDN FAST20.0720.4200.35hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.2621.0300.37hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.3821.1600.38hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.4821.2700.39hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL21.0121.3900.38hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.2622.0300.37hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.5222.2900.37hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.1422.5200.38hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.3823.1600.38hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL23.0323.4000.37hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.3400.1400.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nalpur and Deulti?
    There are 67 trains beween Nalpur and Deulti.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Deulti is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.13 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Deulti is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 23.34 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Deulti and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nalpur to Deulti is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LADIES SPECIAL (38723) departs at 19.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 31km in 00.34 hrs.