Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nalpur (NALR) to Fuleswar (FLR) Trains

from Nalpur to Fuleswar
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.1300.2600.13hr
58001HWH PURI PASS00.4300.5900.16hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL04.0304.1500.12hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL05.0305.1400.11hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.3205.4300.11hr
38101SRC ULB LOCAL05.5406.0600.12hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL06.0106.1200.11hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.1306.2500.12hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.2306.3400.11hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.2906.4100.12hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.4706.5900.12hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.1007.2100.11hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.2107.3200.11hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.3907.5000.11hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.5308.0400.11hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL08.0408.1800.14hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.1408.2600.12hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.2608.3800.12hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.3708.4800.11hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.5209.0400.12hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL09.0809.2000.12hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.2809.3900.11hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.3809.4900.11hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.5010.0100.11hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL10.0510.1700.12hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.2710.3900.12hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.4210.5400.12hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.5011.0300.13hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL11.0211.1300.11hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.0911.2100.12hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.2011.3200.12hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.3311.4500.12hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.5312.0400.11hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.0712.1800.11hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.3612.4800.12hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.5213.0300.11hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.0813.1900.11hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.3513.4600.11hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.4813.5900.11hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.1314.2400.11hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.3314.4400.11hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.5615.0900.13hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.1715.2800.11hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.4715.5800.11hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.2316.3400.11hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.5217.0300.11hr
38107SRC ULB LOCAL16.5917.1100.12hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.0817.1900.11hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.3117.4200.11hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.4217.5200.10hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.4818.0000.12hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.5418.0600.12hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.1318.2400.11hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.2818.4000.12hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.3718.4900.12hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL19.0319.1400.11hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.2519.3500.10hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.3319.4400.11hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.4119.5200.11hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.5020.0200.12hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL20.0320.1400.11hr
38829HWH MDN FAST20.0720.1800.11hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.2620.3800.12hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.3820.5000.12hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.4821.0000.12hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL21.0121.1300.12hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.2621.3800.12hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.5222.0300.11hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.1422.2600.12hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.3822.5000.12hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL23.0323.1500.12hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.3423.4700.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nalpur and Fuleswar?
    There are 72 trains beween Nalpur and Fuleswar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Fuleswar is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.13 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Fuleswar is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 23.34 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Fuleswar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nalpur to Fuleswar is Howrah Jn Jaleswar MEMU (68007) departs at 17.42 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 10km in 00.10 hrs.