Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nalpur (NALR) to Ghoraghata (GGTA) Trains

from Nalpur to Ghoraghata
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.1300.4800.35hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL04.0304.3600.33hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL05.0305.3500.32hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.3206.0400.32hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL06.0106.3500.34hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.1306.4700.34hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.2306.5700.34hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.2907.0500.36hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.4707.2100.34hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.1007.4200.32hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.2107.5500.34hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.5308.2600.33hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL08.0408.4000.36hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.1408.5100.37hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.2609.0000.34hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.3709.1200.35hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.5209.2600.34hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.2810.0000.32hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.3810.1200.34hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.5010.2400.34hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL10.0510.3900.34hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.2711.0100.34hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.4211.1700.35hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.5011.2700.37hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL11.0211.3500.33hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.0911.4500.36hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.2011.5200.32hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.3312.0800.35hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.5312.2800.35hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.0712.3900.32hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.3613.1000.34hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.5213.2400.32hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.0813.4000.32hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.3514.0700.32hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.4814.2200.34hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.1314.4600.33hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.3315.0600.33hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.5615.3200.36hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.1715.5000.33hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.4716.2000.33hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.2316.5900.36hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.5217.2500.33hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.0817.4200.34hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.3118.0500.34hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.4218.1300.31hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.5418.3200.38hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.1318.4700.34hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.2819.0200.34hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.3719.1200.35hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL19.0319.3800.35hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.2519.5500.30hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.3320.0700.34hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.4120.1500.34hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.5020.2500.35hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL20.0320.3700.34hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.2620.5900.33hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.3821.1200.34hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.4821.2300.35hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL21.0121.3500.34hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.2621.5900.33hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.5222.2400.32hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.1422.4800.34hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.3823.1200.34hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL23.0323.3700.34hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.3400.1100.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nalpur and Ghoraghata?
    There are 65 trains beween Nalpur and Ghoraghata.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Ghoraghata is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.13 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Ghoraghata is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 23.34 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ghoraghata and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nalpur to Ghoraghata is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LADIES SPECIAL (38723) departs at 19.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 28km in 00.30 hrs.