Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nalpur (NALR) to Kolaghat (KIG) Trains

from Nalpur to Kolaghat
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.1300.5600.43hr
58001HWH PURI PASS00.4301.3700.54hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL04.0304.4500.42hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL05.0305.4400.41hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.3206.1300.41hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL06.0106.4300.42hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.1306.5600.43hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.2307.0500.42hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.2907.1400.45hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.4707.2900.42hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.1007.5100.41hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.2108.0300.42hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.5308.3400.41hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL08.0408.4800.44hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.1409.0000.46hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.2609.0900.43hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.3709.2100.44hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.5209.3400.42hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.2810.0900.41hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.3810.2000.42hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.5010.3200.42hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL10.0511.0000.55hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.2711.0900.42hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.4211.2500.43hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.5011.3600.46hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL11.0211.4500.43hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.0911.5500.46hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.2012.0200.42hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.3312.1700.44hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.5312.3600.43hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.0712.4700.40hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.3613.1800.42hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.5213.3300.41hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.0813.4900.41hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.3514.1600.41hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.4814.3000.42hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.1314.5500.42hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.3315.1400.41hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.5615.4100.45hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.1715.5800.41hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.4716.2900.42hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.2317.0700.44hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.5217.3400.42hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.0817.5000.42hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.3118.1300.42hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.4218.2200.40hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.5418.4000.46hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.1318.5500.42hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.2819.1100.43hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.3719.2100.44hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL19.0319.4700.44hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.2520.0400.39hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.3320.1500.42hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.4120.2400.43hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.5020.3400.44hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL20.0320.4500.42hr
38829HWH MDN FAST20.0720.4700.40hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.2621.0800.42hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.3821.2000.42hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.4821.3200.44hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL21.0121.4400.43hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.2622.0800.42hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.5222.3500.43hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.1422.5700.43hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.3823.2100.43hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL23.0323.4500.42hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.3400.1900.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nalpur and Kolaghat?
    There are 67 trains beween Nalpur and Kolaghat.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Kolaghat is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.13 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Kolaghat is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 23.34 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kolaghat and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nalpur to Kolaghat is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LADIES SPECIAL (38723) departs at 19.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 35km in 00.39 hrs.