Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nalpur (NALR) to Maurigram (MRGM) Trains

from Nalpur to Maurigram
58002PURI SRC PASS01.0101.2100.20hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.5004.0400.14hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL04.0704.2100.14hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.2404.3800.14hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.3504.4900.14hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.5005.0400.14hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL05.0505.1900.14hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL05.2005.3400.14hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.3405.4800.14hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.4606.0000.14hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL06.0706.2100.14hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.2406.3800.14hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.4506.5900.14hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL07.0107.1500.14hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL07.1607.3000.14hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.2807.4100.13hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL08.0008.1400.14hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL08.0608.1800.12hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.2708.4100.14hr
38104ULB HWH LOCAL08.3408.4800.14hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.4508.5900.14hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.5009.0400.14hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL09.0009.1300.13hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.2809.4200.14hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.4910.0200.13hr
38106ULB HWH LOCAL10.0410.1800.14hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL10.1010.2300.13hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.3610.5000.14hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL11.0011.1400.14hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL11.2211.3600.14hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.3811.5400.16hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.5212.0700.15hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.3412.4800.14hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.4713.0000.13hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL13.0913.2300.14hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL13.2613.3900.13hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL14.1614.2900.13hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.2714.4100.14hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL15.0415.1800.14hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL15.1415.2800.14hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.2415.3900.15hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.3515.4800.13hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL16.1916.3300.14hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.3416.4800.14hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.4817.0200.14hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL17.0217.1500.13hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL17.0917.2200.13hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.4317.5800.15hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.5518.0900.14hr
38108ULB HWH LOCAL18.0918.2600.17hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL18.1718.3300.16hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL18.2718.3900.12hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.5219.0600.14hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL19.0519.1900.14hr
38206BZN SRC LOCAL19.1619.3000.14hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL19.2519.3700.12hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.2919.4300.14hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.3819.5700.19hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL20.1420.2900.15hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.2720.4100.14hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.4521.0100.16hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL21.2121.3500.14hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.3521.4900.14hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.2422.3800.14hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL23.1623.3000.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nalpur and Maurigram?
    There are 65 trains beween Nalpur and Maurigram.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Maurigram is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 01.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Maurigram is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 23.16 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Maurigram and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nalpur to Maurigram is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38804) departs at 08.06 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 10km in 00.12 hrs.