Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nalpur (NALR) to Sankrail (SEL) Trains

from Nalpur to Sankrail
58002PURI SRC PASS01.0101.0900.08hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.5003.5600.06hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL04.0704.1300.06hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.2404.3000.06hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.3504.4000.05hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.5004.5500.05hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL05.0505.1100.06hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL05.2005.2600.06hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.3405.4000.06hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.4605.5100.05hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL06.0706.1300.06hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.2406.2900.05hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.4506.5100.06hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL07.0107.0600.05hr
38102ULB SRC LOCAL07.0607.1300.07hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL07.1607.2200.06hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.2807.3300.05hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.4707.5300.06hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL08.0008.0600.06hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL08.0608.1000.04hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.2708.3300.06hr
38104ULB HWH LOCAL08.3408.3900.05hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.4508.5100.06hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.5008.5500.05hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL09.0009.0500.05hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.2809.3400.06hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.4909.5400.05hr
38106ULB HWH LOCAL10.0410.1000.06hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL10.1010.1500.05hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL10.2610.3100.05hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.3610.4100.05hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL11.0011.0600.06hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL11.2211.2800.06hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.3811.4400.06hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.5211.5800.06hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.3412.4000.06hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.4712.5200.05hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL13.0913.1500.06hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL13.2613.3100.05hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.4313.4800.05hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL14.1614.2100.05hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.2714.3200.05hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.5615.0200.06hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL15.0415.0900.05hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL15.1415.2000.06hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.2415.2900.05hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.3515.4000.05hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.5516.0000.05hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL16.1916.2500.06hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.3416.3900.05hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.4816.5400.06hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL17.0217.0700.05hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL17.0917.1400.05hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.4317.4900.06hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.5517.5900.04hr
38108ULB HWH LOCAL18.0918.1500.06hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL18.1718.2300.06hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.5218.5700.05hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL19.0519.1100.06hr
38206BZN SRC LOCAL19.1619.2200.06hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL19.2519.3000.05hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.2919.3500.06hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.3819.4600.08hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL20.1420.2000.06hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.2720.3300.06hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.4520.5100.06hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL21.2121.2700.06hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.3521.4000.05hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.2422.3000.06hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL23.1623.2200.06hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nalpur and Sankrail?
    There are 70 trains beween Nalpur and Sankrail.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Sankrail is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 01.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Sankrail is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 23.16 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sankrail and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nalpur to Sankrail is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38804) departs at 08.06 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 4km in 00.04 hrs.