Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ) to Panskura (PKU) Trains

from Nandaigajan P H to Panskura
38455HWH PKU LOCAL01.0501.2500.20hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL04.0104.1300.12hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL04.5405.0600.12hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL05.5406.0700.13hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL06.2206.3400.12hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL06.5307.1000.17hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL07.0607.1800.12hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL07.1407.3300.19hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL07.3907.5800.19hr
68685MCA DGHA EMU07.5308.0800.15hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL08.0008.1300.13hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL08.1208.3000.18hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL08.4408.5500.11hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL08.5809.1500.17hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL09.2009.4500.25hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL09.3309.4700.14hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL09.4410.1200.28hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL10.1810.3000.12hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL10.3010.5000.20hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL10.4211.0200.20hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL11.1911.3000.11hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL11.3411.5200.18hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL11.4812.1000.22hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL12.1612.2800.12hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL12.2712.4000.13hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL12.4613.0800.22hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.5713.1000.13hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL13.2813.3900.11hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL14.2614.3800.12hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL14.3914.5700.18hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL15.0415.1600.12hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL15.2415.4500.21hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL15.5116.0400.13hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL16.0716.2500.18hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL16.3816.5700.19hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL17.1617.3500.19hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL17.4418.0500.21hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.5918.1200.13hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL18.2318.4200.19hr
68007HWH JER MEMU18.3218.4400.12hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL19.0419.2300.19hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL19.3019.5000.20hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL19.5620.1500.19hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL20.1320.2500.12hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL20.3420.5500.21hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL20.5421.1200.18hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL21.1821.3800.20hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL21.5422.1200.18hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL22.1722.3000.13hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL22.4523.1000.25hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL23.0623.1900.13hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL23.5400.1500.21hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nandaigajan P H and Panskura?
    There are 52 trains beween Nandaigajan P H and Panskura.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nandaigajan P H?
    The first train from Nandaigajan P H to Panskura is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 01.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nandaigajan P H?
    The first train from Nandaigajan P H to Panskura is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38453) departs at 23.54 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Panskura and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nandaigajan P H to Panskura is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38707) departs at 08.44 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 11km in 00.11 hrs.