Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nemilicherry H (NEC) to Arakkonam (AJJ) Trains

from Nemilicherry H to Arakkonam
43801MSB AJJ LOCAL02.1803.3001.12hr
43501MAS TRT LOCAL04.5005.5001.00hr
43803MSB AJJ LOCAL05.1806.3001.12hr
43847AVD TRT LOCAL06.3507.4001.05hr
43403MAS AJJ LOCAL06.5008.0001.10hr
43405MAS AJJ LOCAL07.3508.4501.10hr
43503MAS TRT LOCAL07.5508.5000.55hr
66015MAS AJJ MEMU08.1009.0500.55hr
43407MAS AJJ LOCAL09.1010.2001.10hr
43409MAS AJJ LOCAL10.0011.1001.10hr
43505MAS TRT LOCAL10.5011.5301.03hr
BA1MSB AJJ LOCAL SPL11.2812.4501.17hr
43411MAS AJJ LOCAL11.5513.0501.10hr
43507MAS TRT LOCAL12.3513.3501.00hr
43941VLCY TRT LOCAL13.0614.1501.09hr
43413MAS AJJ LOCAL13.4014.5001.10hr
43415MAS AJJ LOCAL14.3015.4501.15hr
43509MAS TRT LOCAL15.1016.0800.58hr
43931VLCY AJJ LOCAL15.2316.3501.12hr
43511MAS TRT LOCAL16.2017.2001.00hr
66011MAS AJJ LOCAL16.4017.5001.10hr
43419MAS AJJ LOCAL16.5018.0001.10hr
43421MAS AJJ LOCAL17.3518.4501.10hr
43423MAS AJJ LOCAL18.0519.1001.05hr
43513MAS TRT LOCAL18.3019.3001.00hr
43427MAS AJJ LOCAL18.5520.0501.10hr
43933VLCY AJJ LADIES LOCAL19.0120.1501.14hr
43429MAS AJJ LOCAL19.3020.4501.15hr
43515MAS TRT LOCAL19.5020.5501.05hr
43433MAS AJJ LOCAL20.3521.5001.15hr
43517MAS TRT LOCAL21.1022.1801.08hr
43437MAS AJJ LOCAL22.0523.1501.10hr
43439MAS AJJ LOCAL23.0500.1501.10hr
66009MAS AJJ LOCAL23.3500.5001.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nemilicherry H and Arakkonam?
    There are 34 trains beween Nemilicherry H and Arakkonam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nemilicherry H?
    The first train from Nemilicherry H to Arakkonam is Chennai Beach Jn Arakkonam LOCAL (43801) departs at 02.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nemilicherry H?
    The first train from Nemilicherry H to Arakkonam is Chennai Central Arakkonam LOCAL (66009) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Arakkonam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nemilicherry H to Arakkonam is Chennai Central Tiruttani LOCAL (43503) departs at 07.55 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 42km in 00.55 hrs.