Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nemilicherry H (NEC) to Avadi (AVD) Trains

from Nemilicherry H to Avadi
43202TRL MAS LOCAL04.0804.1700.09hr
43402AJJ MAS LOCAL04.3804.4700.09hr
43932AJJ VLCY LOCAL04.5305.0200.09hr
43404AJJ MAS LOCAL05.3305.4200.09hr
43852TRL PON LOCAL05.3805.4900.11hr
43204TRL MAS LOCAL05.4805.5700.09hr
43406AJJ MAS LOCAL05.5806.0700.09hr
43206TRL MAS LOCAL06.1306.2200.09hr
43902KBT MAS LOCAL06.3706.4500.08hr
43502TRT MAS LOCAL06.5307.0400.11hr
43208TRL MAS LOCAL07.0307.1200.09hr
43210TRL MAS LOCAL07.3307.4400.11hr
43504TRT MAS LOCAL07.4307.5200.09hr
43934AJJ VLCY LADIES SPL07.5308.0200.09hr
43212TRL MAS LOCAL08.0308.1200.09hr
66022AJJ MAS MEMU08.1308.2200.09hr
43882TI MAS LOCAL08.2308.3200.09hr
43214TRL MAS LOCAL08.2808.3700.09hr
43218TRL MAS LOCAL08.4808.5700.09hr
43412AJJ MAS LOCAL09.0309.1200.09hr
43220TRL MAS LOCAL09.2809.3700.09hr
43414AJJ MAS LOCAL09.4809.5900.11hr
43942TRT VLCY LOCAL10.0810.1700.09hr
43224TRL MAS LOCAL10.2510.3600.11hr
43506TRT MAS LOCAL10.5311.0700.14hr
43226TRL MAS LOCAL11.0811.1700.09hr
43762TRL VLCY LOCAL11.2311.3200.09hr
43228TRL MAS LOCAL11.4311.5200.09hr
66008AJJ MAS LOCAL11.5312.0200.09hr
43842AJJ AVD LOCAL12.1312.2500.12hr
43230TRL MAS LOCAL12.1812.2700.09hr
43952KBT VLCY LOCAL12.3312.4200.09hr
TM2TRL MAS LOCAL SPL12.3812.4700.09hr
43418AJJ MAS LOCAL12.5313.0200.09hr
43232TRL MAS LOCAL13.2313.3200.09hr
AB2AJJ MSB LOCAL SPL13.5814.0700.09hr
43764TRL VLCY LOCAL13.5814.0700.09hr
43904KBT MAS LOCAL14.0814.1700.09hr
43508TRT MAS LOCAL14.2314.3200.09hr
43420AJJ MAS LOCAL14.4314.5200.09hr
43234TRL MAS LOCAL14.5815.0700.09hr
43236TRL MAS LOCAL15.2815.3700.09hr
43510TRT MAS LOCAL15.4815.5700.09hr
43238TRL MAS LOCAL15.5816.0700.09hr
43240TRL MAS LOCAL16.1816.2700.09hr
43422AJJ MAS LOCAL16.3316.4500.12hr
43512TRT MAS LOCAL16.5817.0700.09hr
43242TRL MAS LOCAL17.0317.1200.09hr
43938AJJ VLCY LOCAL17.1317.2200.09hr
43244TRL MAS LOCAL17.1817.2700.09hr
43246TRL MAS LOCAL17.3817.5200.14hr
43424AJJ MAS LOCAL17.4817.5900.11hr
43514TRT MAS LOCAL18.0818.1700.09hr
43766TRL VLCY LOCAL18.1318.2200.09hr
43248TRL MAS LOCAL18.2818.3700.09hr
43768TRL VLCY LOCAL18.3818.4700.09hr
66012TRL MAS LOCAL18.4818.5700.09hr
43426AJJ MAS LOCAL19.0319.1200.09hr
43250TRL MAS LOCAL19.1319.2200.09hr
43516TRT MAS LOCAL19.1819.2900.11hr
66040AJJ MAS MEMU19.3119.3900.08hr
43428AJJ MAS LOCAL19.4819.5700.09hr
43252TRL MAS LOCAL19.5320.0200.09hr
43770TRL VLCY LOCAL20.0320.1200.09hr
43254TRL MAS LOCAL20.1820.2700.09hr
43430AJJ MAS LOCAL20.2320.3200.09hr
43256TRL MAS LOCAL20.4820.5700.09hr
66010AJJ MAS LOCAL20.5321.0200.09hr
43258TRL MAS LOCAL21.0821.1700.09hr
43434AJJ MAS LOCAL21.1821.2700.09hr
43518TRT MAS LOCAL21.3321.4200.09hr
43832TRL AVD LOCAL21.4321.5500.12hr
43260TRL MAS LOCAL22.1322.2200.09hr
43436AJJ MAS LOCAL22.1822.2700.09hr
66054TRL AVD LOCAL22.2822.4000.12hr
43438AJJ MAS LOCAL22.3822.4700.09hr
43520TRT MAS LOCAL22.5823.0700.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nemilicherry H and Avadi?
    There are 77 trains beween Nemilicherry H and Avadi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nemilicherry H?
    The first train from Nemilicherry H to Avadi is Tiruvallur Chennai Central LOCAL (43202) departs at 04.08 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nemilicherry H?
    The first train from Nemilicherry H to Avadi is Tiruttani Chennai Central LOCAL (43520) departs at 22.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Avadi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nemilicherry H to Avadi is Kadambattur Chennai Central LOCAL (43902) departs at 06.37 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 6km in 00.08 hrs.