Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nemilicherry H (NEC) to Veppampattu (VEU) Trains

from Nemilicherry H to Veppampattu
43255MAS TRL LOCAL00.0000.0600.06hr
43257MAS TRL LOCAL00.3500.4100.06hr
43801MSB AJJ LOCAL02.1802.2400.06hr
43501MAS TRT LOCAL04.5004.5600.06hr
43803MSB AJJ LOCAL05.1805.2400.06hr
43201MAS TRL LOCAL05.2005.2600.06hr
43203MAS TRL LOCAL06.0506.1100.06hr
43701MSB TRL LOCAL06.2706.3400.07hr
43847AVD TRT LOCAL06.3506.4100.06hr
43205MAS TRL LOCAL06.4406.5100.07hr
43403MAS AJJ LOCAL06.5006.5600.06hr
43761VLCY TRL LOCAL07.1407.2000.06hr
43831AVD TRL LOCAL07.2507.3100.06hr
43405MAS AJJ LOCAL07.3507.4100.06hr
43207MAS TRL LOCAL07.4007.4600.06hr
43861ENR TRL LOCAL07.4507.5100.06hr
43503MAS TRT LOCAL07.5508.0100.06hr
66015MAS AJJ MEMU08.1008.1600.06hr
43209MAS TRL LOCAL08.3508.4100.06hr
43211MAS TRL LOCAL08.5509.0100.06hr
43407MAS AJJ LOCAL09.1009.1600.06hr
43213MAS TRL LOCAL09.3009.3600.06hr
43409MAS AJJ LOCAL10.0010.0600.06hr
43215MAS TRL LOCAL10.0510.1100.06hr
43217MAS TRL LOCAL10.2710.3300.06hr
43219MAS TRL LOCAL10.3510.4100.06hr
43763VLCY TRL LOCAL10.4510.5100.06hr
43505MAS TRT LOCAL10.5010.5600.06hr
43901MAS KBT LOCAL11.2011.2600.06hr
BA1MSB AJJ LOCAL SPL11.2811.3400.06hr
MT1MAS TRL LOCAL SPL11.4511.5100.06hr
43411MAS AJJ LOCAL11.5512.0000.05hr
43221MAS TRL LOCAL12.2012.2600.06hr
43507MAS TRT LOCAL12.3512.4100.06hr
43903MAS KBT LOCAL12.5012.5600.06hr
43223MAS TRL LOCAL13.0013.0600.06hr
43941VLCY TRT LOCAL13.0613.1200.06hr
43413MAS AJJ LOCAL13.4013.4600.06hr
43765VLCY TRL LOCAL14.0114.0700.06hr
43225MAS TRL LOCAL14.0914.1600.07hr
43415MAS AJJ LOCAL14.3014.3600.06hr
43227MAS TRL LOCAL14.5014.5600.06hr
43509MAS TRT LOCAL15.1015.1600.06hr
43931VLCY AJJ LOCAL15.2315.3000.07hr
43229MAS TRL LOCAL15.3015.3600.06hr
43231MAS TRL LOCAL15.5015.5600.06hr
43511MAS TRT LOCAL16.2016.2600.06hr
43767VLCY TRL LOCAL16.2816.3400.06hr
43233MAS TRL LOCAL16.3516.4100.06hr
66011MAS AJJ LOCAL16.4016.4600.06hr
43419MAS AJJ LOCAL16.5016.5600.06hr
43851PON TRL LOCAL17.1417.2000.06hr
43235MAS TRL LOCAL17.2017.2600.06hr
43421MAS AJJ LOCAL17.3517.4100.06hr
66053MSB TRL LOCAL17.3817.4400.06hr
43237MAS TRT LOCAL17.4517.5100.06hr
43423MAS AJJ LOCAL18.0518.1100.06hr
43239MAS TRL LOCAL18.1518.2100.06hr
43513MAS TRT LOCAL18.3018.3600.06hr
43769VLCY TRL LOCAL18.3818.4200.04hr
43241MAS TRL LOCAL18.4518.5000.05hr
43427MAS AJJ LOCAL18.5519.0100.06hr
43933VLCY AJJ LADIES LOCAL19.0119.0700.06hr
43243MAS TRL LOCAL19.2019.2600.06hr
43429MAS AJJ LOCAL19.3019.3600.06hr
43245MAS TRL LOCAL19.4019.4600.06hr
43515MAS TRT LOCAL19.5019.5600.06hr
43771VLCY TRL LOCAL20.1020.1600.06hr
43433MAS AJJ LOCAL20.3520.4100.06hr
43773VLCY TRL LOCAL20.4720.5400.07hr
43247MAS TRL LOCAL20.4920.5600.07hr
43517MAS TRT LOCAL21.1021.1600.06hr
66001MAS TRL LOCAL21.3021.3600.06hr
43251MAS TRL LOCAL21.4521.5100.06hr
43437MAS AJJ LOCAL22.0522.1100.06hr
43253MAS TRL LOCAL22.3022.3600.06hr
43439MAS AJJ LOCAL23.0523.1100.06hr
66009MAS AJJ LOCAL23.3523.4100.06hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nemilicherry H and Veppampattu?
    There are 78 trains beween Nemilicherry H and Veppampattu.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nemilicherry H?
    The first train from Nemilicherry H to Veppampattu is Chennai Central Tiruvallur LOCAL (43255) departs at 00.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nemilicherry H?
    The first train from Nemilicherry H to Veppampattu is Chennai Central Arakkonam LOCAL (66009) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Veppampattu and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nemilicherry H to Veppampattu is Velachery Tiruvallur LOCAL (43769) departs at 18.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 5km in 00.04 hrs.