Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Bongaigaon (NBQ) to Barsoi Jn (BOE) Trains

from New Bongaigaon to Barsoi Jn
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP01.1508.3507.20hr
15660KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.2010.0507.45hr
15658KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.2010.0507.45hr
25658KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.2010.0507.45hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.2010.0507.45hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.2010.0507.45hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.2010.0507.45hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS02.5010.5008.00hr
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP08.2516.5508.30hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS09.4516.2806.43hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS09.4516.2806.43hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP10.2517.3507.10hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS11.4519.0307.18hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP12.4519.1806.33hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS13.5520.2006.25hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS13.5520.2006.25hr
15662KYQ RNC EXPRESS15.0523.4508.40hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL16.2500.5008.25hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP17.2000.0306.43hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP19.0001.5506.55hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS19.0001.5506.55hr
15646GHY LTT EXP20.3503.2806.53hr
15942DBRG JHAJHA EXP21.0005.1808.18hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU22.0005.5107.51hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Bongaigaon and Barsoi Jn?
    There are 24 trains beween New Bongaigaon and Barsoi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Bongaigaon?
    The first train from New Bongaigaon to Barsoi Jn is DIBRUGARH LALGARH JN ABADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15909) departs at 01.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Bongaigaon?
    The first train from New Bongaigaon to Barsoi Jn is Kamakhya Jn Jaipur Jn KAVIGURU (19710) departs at 22.00 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Barsoi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Bongaigaon to Barsoi Jn is Guwahati Okha DWARKA EXPRESSS (15636) departs at 13.55 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 396km in 06.25 hrs.