Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Bongaigaon (NBQ) to Dibrugarh (DBRG) Trains

from New Bongaigaon
15929DIBRUGARH EXP01.05Dibrugarh18.0016.55hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP05.25Dibrugarh19.1813.53hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL10.45Dibrugarh04.2517.40hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS11.50Dibrugarh05.5518.05hr
12525KOAA DBRG EXP12.37Dibrugarh02.2513.48hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS12.45Dibrugarh04.5516.10hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP15.45Dibrugarh06.4014.55hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI16.17Dibrugarh Town06.1513.58hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN16.17Dibrugarh05.1512.58hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI16.20Dibrugarh Town06.1513.55hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN16.20Dibrugarh05.1512.55hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS16.50Dibrugarh08.1515.25hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI17.27Dibrugarh Town07.0013.33hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP19.30Dibrugarh12.4517.15hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP23.30Dibrugarh15.5516.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Bongaigaon and Dibrugarh?
    There are 15 trains beween New Bongaigaon and Dibrugarh.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Bongaigaon?
    The first train from New Bongaigaon to Dibrugarh is CHENNAI EGMORE DIBRUGARH DIBRUGARH EXPRESS (15929) departs at 01.05 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Bongaigaon?
    The first train from New Bongaigaon to Dibrugarh is Lalgarh Jn Dibrugarh AVADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15910) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dibrugarh and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Bongaigaon to Dibrugarh is New Delhi Dibrugarh RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12236) departs at 16.20 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 663km in 12.55 hrs.