Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Bongaigaon (NBQ) to Dimapur (DMV) Trains

from New Bongaigaon to Dimapur
15929DIBRUGARH EXP01.0510.3809.33hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP05.2514.1308.48hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP06.4516.4009.55hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL10.4520.3509.50hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS11.5021.3009.40hr
12525KOAA DBRG EXP12.3720.5508.18hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS12.4520.5508.10hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP15.4523.5008.05hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI16.1723.4507.28hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN16.1723.4507.28hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI16.2023.5007.30hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN16.2023.5007.30hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS16.5001.3308.43hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI17.2701.0307.36hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP19.3005.4510.15hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP23.3008.5509.25hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN23.3008.5509.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Bongaigaon and Dimapur?
    There are 17 trains beween New Bongaigaon and Dimapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Bongaigaon?
    The first train from New Bongaigaon to Dimapur is CHENNAI EGMORE DIBRUGARH DIBRUGARH EXPRESS (15929) departs at 01.05 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Bongaigaon?
    The first train from New Bongaigaon to Dimapur is Darbhanga Jn New Tinsukia JIVACHH LINK EXPRESS (25910) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dimapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Bongaigaon to Dimapur is New Delhi Dibrugarh RAJDHANI EXPRESS (20506) departs at 16.17 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 407km in 07.28 hrs.