Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Bongaigaon (NBQ) to Diphu (DPU) Trains

from New Bongaigaon to Diphu
15929DIBRUGARH EXP01.0509.5208.47hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP05.2513.3008.05hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP06.4515.4609.01hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL10.4519.5609.11hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS11.5020.4608.56hr
12525KOAA DBRG EXP12.3720.1707.40hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS12.4520.1707.32hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP15.4523.0607.21hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI16.1723.0606.49hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN16.1723.0606.49hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI16.2023.0606.46hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN16.2023.0606.46hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS16.5000.3907.49hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI17.2700.0306.36hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP19.3004.5109.21hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP23.3008.1508.45hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN23.3008.1608.46hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Bongaigaon and Diphu?
    There are 17 trains beween New Bongaigaon and Diphu.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Bongaigaon?
    The first train from New Bongaigaon to Diphu is CHENNAI EGMORE DIBRUGARH DIBRUGARH EXPRESS (15929) departs at 01.05 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Bongaigaon?
    The first train from New Bongaigaon to Diphu is Darbhanga Jn New Tinsukia JIVACHH LINK EXPRESS (25910) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Diphu and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Bongaigaon to Diphu is New Delhi Dibrugarh Town RAJDHANI (12424) departs at 17.27 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 369km in 06.36 hrs.