Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Bongaigaon (NBQ) to Hajipur Jn (HJP) Trains

from New Bongaigaon
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP01.15Hajipur Jn17.4516.30hr
22411ARUNACHAL EXP05.20Hajipur Jn17.5712.37hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX08.10Hajipur Jn20.3012.20hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL08.10Hajipur Jn21.2013.10hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX08.10Hajipur Jn20.3012.20hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP08.10Hajipur Jn20.3012.20hr
19306GHY INDB EXP08.25Hajipur Jn21.3513.10hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS08.25Hajipur Jn21.3513.10hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP08.35Hajipur Jn20.3011.55hr
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP08.40Rajendranagar T04.1519.35hr
12501PORVOTR S KRNTI09.10Patliputra22.1513.05hr
15601PORVOTR S KRNTI09.10Patliputra22.1513.05hr
14019ANVT SUNDARI EXP09.10Patliputra22.1513.05hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX09.22Patliputra21.4012.18hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP12.50Patliputra03.0014.10hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP13.55Patna Jn04.2014.25hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS13.55Patna Jn04.2014.25hr
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESS13.55Patna Jn04.2014.25hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP13.55Patna Jn04.4014.45hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL16.30Patna Jn12.4020.10hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS16.50Hajipur Jn07.1014.20hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS19.00Patna Jn13.5018.50hr
15646GHY LTT EXP20.40Patna Jn13.2516.45hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS20.40Patna Jn13.2516.45hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP21.00Rajendranagar T14.0017.00hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU22.00Hajipur Jn13.5515.55hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP23.19Hajipur Jn12.2013.01hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS23.30Hajipur Jn14.5815.28hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS23.30Hajipur Jn13.5514.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Bongaigaon and Hajipur Jn?
    There are 29 trains beween New Bongaigaon and Hajipur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Bongaigaon?
    The first train from New Bongaigaon to Hajipur Jn is DIBRUGARH LALGARH JN ABADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15909) departs at 01.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Bongaigaon?
    The first train from New Bongaigaon to Hajipur Jn is Dibrugarh Chandigarh EXPRESS (15903) departs at 23.30 and train runs on M F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hajipur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Bongaigaon to Hajipur Jn is Dibrugarh New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12235) departs at 08.35 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 750km in 11.55 hrs.