Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Bongaigaon (NBQ) to New Cooch Behar (NCB) Trains

from New Bongaigaon
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP01.15New Cooch Behar03.2002.05hr
15418SHTT APDJ RR EXP01.45New Cooch Behar07.3505.50hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.20New Cooch Behar04.4502.25hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.20New Cooch Behar04.4502.25hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.20New Cooch Behar04.4502.25hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS02.50Alipur Duar Jn04.3501.45hr
07526NBQ - NJP DEMU SPL05.00New Cooch Behar10.2505.25hr
22411ARUNACHAL EXP05.20New Cooch Behar07.1001.50hr
55714RNY NJP PASS07.10New Cooch Behar09.5502.45hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX08.10New Cooch Behar10.0501.55hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL08.10New Cooch Behar10.0501.55hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX08.10New Cooch Behar10.0501.55hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP08.10New Cooch Behar10.0501.55hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS08.25Alipur Duar Jn10.0001.35hr
19306GHY INDB EXP08.25Alipur Duar Jn10.0001.35hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS08.25Alipur Duar Jn10.0001.35hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP08.35New Cooch Behar10.3001.55hr
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP08.40Alipur Duar Jn10.2501.45hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX09.22New Cooch Behar11.0501.43hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS09.45New Cooch Behar11.3001.45hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS09.45New Cooch Behar11.3001.45hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS09.45New Cooch Behar11.3001.45hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS09.45New Cooch Behar11.3001.45hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP10.25New Cooch Behar12.4002.15hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS11.45New Cooch Behar14.0002.15hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP12.50New Cooch Behar14.4501.55hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP13.55New Cooch Behar15.5502.00hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS13.55New Cooch Behar15.5502.00hr
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESS13.55New Cooch Behar15.5502.00hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS13.55New Cooch Behar15.5502.00hr
15662KYQ RNC EXPRESS15.05Alipur Duar Jn16.5501.50hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS15.05Alipur Duar Jn16.5501.50hr
12346SARAIGHAT EXP15.25New Cooch Behar17.1301.48hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL16.30New Cooch Behar18.5502.25hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS16.50New Cooch Behar18.4001.50hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS16.50New Cooch Behar18.4001.50hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP17.25New Cooch Behar19.1501.50hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP19.00New Cooch Behar21.0502.05hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS19.00New Cooch Behar21.0502.05hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS19.00New Cooch Behar21.0502.05hr
15626AGTL DGHR EXP19.00New Cooch Behar21.0502.05hr
55754GHY APDJ PASS19.30Alipur Duar Jn22.1002.40hr
15772INTERCITY EXP19.55New Cooch Behar22.2102.26hr
15646GHY LTT EXP20.40New Cooch Behar22.4002.00hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS20.40New Cooch Behar22.4002.00hr
15942DBRG JHAJHA EXP21.00Alipur Duar Jn22.2501.25hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP21.00Alipur Duar Jn22.2501.25hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP21.00Alipur Duar Jn22.2501.25hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU22.00Alipur Duar Jn23.3001.30hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS22.25New Cooch Behar00.2001.55hr
15770INTERCITY EXP22.48Alipur Duar Jn00.5502.07hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP23.19New Cooch Behar01.0001.41hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS23.30New Cooch Behar01.2201.52hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS23.30New Cooch Behar01.2201.52hr
12518KOL GARIB RATH23.55New Cooch Behar01.4001.45hr
12526DBRG KOAA EXP23.55New Cooch Behar01.4001.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Bongaigaon and New Cooch Behar?
    There are 56 trains beween New Bongaigaon and New Cooch Behar.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Bongaigaon?
    The first train from New Bongaigaon to New Cooch Behar is DIBRUGARH LALGARH JN ABADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15909) departs at 01.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Bongaigaon?
    The first train from New Bongaigaon to New Cooch Behar is Dibrugarh Kolkata EXPRESS (12526) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Cooch Behar and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Bongaigaon to New Cooch Behar is Dibrugarh Jhajha JHAJHA EXPRESS (15942) departs at 21.00 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 109km in 01.25 hrs.