Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Cooch Behar (NCB) to Kishanganj (KNE) Trains

from New Cooch Behar to Kishanganj
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS00.2504.3504.10hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP01.0204.1903.17hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS01.2705.0403.37hr
12518KOL GARIB RATH01.4205.0403.22hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP03.2507.2504.00hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP04.5009.0004.10hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP04.5009.0004.10hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP04.5009.0004.10hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX10.0713.2003.13hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL10.0713.2003.13hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX10.0713.2003.13hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP10.0713.2003.13hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP10.3213.4503.13hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX11.0714.2003.13hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS11.3215.3604.04hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS11.3215.3604.04hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS11.3215.3604.04hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS11.3215.3604.04hr
13142TESTA TORSA EXP12.1017.1005.00hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP12.4516.4504.00hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS14.0518.0504.00hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP14.4718.3003.43hr
13148UTTAR BANGA EXP15.2519.1003.45hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP16.0019.2803.28hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS16.0019.2803.28hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS16.0019.2803.28hr
12346SARAIGHAT EXP17.1520.3303.18hr
12378PADATIK EXPRESS18.0722.0503.58hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS18.4522.5304.08hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS18.4522.5304.08hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL19.0023.5304.53hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP19.1723.1303.56hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP21.1000.5803.48hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS21.1000.5803.48hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS21.1000.5503.45hr
15646GHY LTT EXP22.4502.3503.50hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS22.4502.3503.50hr
from Alipur Duar Jn to Kishanganj
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS04.4009.4505.05hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP09.2515.2005.55hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS10.0215.3605.34hr
19306GHY INDB EXP10.0214.4804.46hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS10.0214.4804.46hr
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP10.3015.5005.20hr
13150KANCHANKANYA EX16.0021.3405.34hr
15662KYQ RNC EXPRESS17.0022.5305.53hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS17.0023.1306.13hr
15942DBRG JHAJHA EXP22.3004.3506.05hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP22.3004.3006.00hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU23.3505.0405.29hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Cooch Behar and Kishanganj?
    There are 49 trains beween New Cooch Behar and Kishanganj.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Cooch Behar?
    The first train from New Cooch Behar to Kishanganj is GUWAHATI PURI EXPRESS (15640) departs at 00.25 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Cooch Behar?
    The first train from New Cooch Behar to Kishanganj is Kamakhya Jn Jaipur Jn KAVIGURU (19710) departs at 23.35 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kishanganj and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Cooch Behar to Kishanganj is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12435) departs at 10.07 and train runs on Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 213km in 03.13 hrs.