Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Delhi (NDLS) to Agra Fort (AF) Trains

from New Delhi
01708ATT JBP SPL02.00Agra Cantt05.3003.30hr
12138PUNJAB MAIL05.15Agra Cantt08.3003.15hr
12002BHOPAL SHTBDI06.00Agra Cantt07.5701.57hr
22416A P EXP06.25Agra Cantt09.1002.45hr
12280TAJ EXPRESS06.45Agra Cantt09.4002.55hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP07.10Agra Fort12.5005.40hr
51902DLI AGC PASS07.17Agra Cantt13.2506.08hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP08.10Agra Cantt11.2503.15hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS10.15Agra Cantt13.3003.15hr
22126ASR NGP AC EXP11.10Agra Cantt13.5002.40hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS11.25Agra Cantt14.0502.40hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS13.20Agra Cantt16.2003.00hr
11450SVDK JBP EXP14.15Agra Cantt18.1203.57hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS14.15Agra Cantt18.1203.57hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP14.15Agra Cantt18.1203.57hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS14.15Agra Cantt18.4004.25hr
12724TELANGANA EXP17.25Agra Cantt20.1102.46hr
14212INTERCITY EXP17.35Agra Cantt22.2004.45hr
12616G T EXPRESS18.40Agra Cantt21.3502.55hr
18216JAT DURG EXP19.05Agra Cantt22.4003.35hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS19.15Agra Cantt22.2503.10hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP20.45Agra Cantt00.3503.50hr
12628KARNATAKA EXP21.15Agra Cantt23.4802.33hr
12622TAMIL NADU EXP22.30Agra Cantt01.0002.30hr
19308CDG INDB EXP23.35Agra Cantt02.3503.00hr
12486SGNR NED EXPRESS23.45Agra Cantt02.2002.35hr
22404NDLS PDY EXP23.45Agra Cantt02.2002.35hr
12422ASR NED SF EXP23.45Agra Cantt02.2002.35hr
22458UHL NED SF EXP23.45Agra Cantt02.2002.35hr
22456KLK SNSI SF EXP23.55Agra Cantt02.5503.00hr
from Hazrat Nizamuddin
22168NZM SGRL SF EXP00.05Agra Cantt02.5502.50hr
12172HW LTT AC SF00.10Agra Cantt02.5502.45hr
11112GWL SUSHASAN EXP01.00Agra Cantt03.4502.45hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP04.30Agra Cantt08.1503.45hr
12148NZM KOP EXP05.50Agra Cantt08.4502.55hr
12644SWARNA JAYANTI05.50Agra Cantt08.4502.55hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX05.50Agra Cantt08.4502.55hr
12782SWARNA JAYANTHI05.50Agra Cantt08.4502.55hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP05.50Agra Cantt08.4502.55hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP07.10Agra Cantt10.0202.52hr
12050GATIMAAN EXP08.10Agra Cantt09.5001.40hr
22868DURG HUMSAFAR08.25Agra Cantt10.5202.27hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS08.35Agra Cantt11.1002.35hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS08.35Agra Cantt11.1002.35hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP09.15Agra Cantt12.0502.50hr
19326ASR INDB EXPRESS10.05Agra Cantt12.5002.45hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP12.05Agra Cantt15.1503.10hr
14310UJJAIYANI EXP13.40Agra Cantt16.4003.00hr
14318DDN INDB EXP13.40Agra Cantt16.4003.00hr
12191NZM JBP SUP EXP14.20Agra Cantt16.5702.37hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP14.30Agra Cantt18.1203.42hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP14.30Agra Cantt18.1203.42hr
12780GOA EXPRESS15.00Agra Cantt17.3002.30hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS15.20Agra Cantt18.2803.08hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES15.20Agra Cantt18.2803.08hr
22110NZM LTT AC EXP15.45Agra Cantt17.4902.04hr
12434CHENNAI RAJDHNI15.55Agra Cantt18.0002.05hr
12612MAS GARIB RATH15.55Agra Cantt18.0002.05hr
12190MAHAKOSHAL EXP16.05Agra Cantt19.0703.02hr
22182NZM JBP SF EXP17.50Agra Cantt20.2802.38hr
12448U P SMPRK KRNTI20.10Agra Cantt23.0502.55hr
22448MBA KURJ EXP20.10Agra Cantt23.0502.55hr
22692BANGLORE RJDHNI20.45Agra Cantt22.4902.04hr
12156BHOPAL EXPRESS20.55Agra Cantt23.2102.26hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS23.00Agra Cantt01.5502.55hr
from Delhi S Rohilla
14624PATALKOT EXP12.20Agra Cantt16.0503.45hr
from Delhi Safdarjng
12550JAT DURG SF EXP15.10Agra Cantt18.4003.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Delhi and Agra Fort?
    There are 67 trains beween New Delhi and Agra Fort.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Agra Fort is NZM SGRL SF EXP (22168) departs at 00.05 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Agra Fort is Kalka Sainagar Shirdi SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22456) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Agra Fort and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Delhi to Agra Fort is Hazrat Nizamuddin Gwalior GATIMAAN EXPRESS (12050) departs at 08.10 and train runs on M Tu W Th Sa Su. It covers the distance of 188km in 01.40 hrs.