Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Delhi (NDLS) to Bhopal Jn (BPL) Trains

from New Delhi
12138PUNJAB MAIL05.15Bhopal Jn16.5011.35hr
12002BHOPAL SHTBDI06.00Bhopal Jn13.5507.55hr
22416A P EXP06.25Bhopal Jn17.3011.05hr
22686YPR S KRANTI EXP08.10Bhopal Jn19.2511.15hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS10.15Bhopal Jn22.2012.05hr
22126ASR NGP AC EXP11.10Bhopal Jn21.2010.10hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS11.25Bhopal Jn21.5010.25hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS13.20Bhopal Jn00.1510.55hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS14.15Bhopal Jn03.0012.45hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP14.15Bhopal Jn01.4511.30hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS14.15Bhopal Jn03.0012.45hr
12442BILASPUR RJDHNI15.45Bhopal Jn23.5508.10hr
12724TELANGANA EXP17.25Bhopal Jn03.2009.55hr
12616G T EXPRESS18.40Bhopal Jn05.2510.45hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS19.15Bhopal Jn07.2512.10hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP20.45Bhopal Jn11.1514.30hr
12628KARNATAKA EXP21.15Bhopal Jn06.5009.35hr
12622TAMIL NADU EXP22.30Bhopal Jn07.5009.20hr
12486SGNR NED EXPRESS23.45Bhopal Jn10.5511.10hr
22404NDLS PDY EXP23.45Bhopal Jn10.5511.10hr
12422ASR NED SF EXP23.45Bhopal Jn10.5511.10hr
22458UHL NED SF EXP23.45Bhopal Jn10.5511.10hr
22456KLK SNSI SF EXP23.55Bhopal Jn10.3010.35hr
from Hazrat Nizamuddin
12172HW LTT AC SF00.10Bhopal Jn10.3010.20hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP04.30Bhopal Jn18.5014.20hr
12148NZM KOP EXP05.50Bhopal Jn17.1011.20hr
12644SWARNA JAYANTI05.50Bhopal Jn17.1011.20hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX05.50Bhopal Jn17.1011.20hr
12782SWARNA JAYANTHI05.50Bhopal Jn17.1011.20hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP05.50Bhopal Jn17.1011.20hr
12650KTK SMPRK K EXP06.25Bhopal Jn16.1009.45hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP07.10Bhopal Jn17.5010.40hr
12652T N SMPRK KRNTI07.10Bhopal Jn17.5010.40hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI07.10Bhopal Jn17.5010.40hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS08.35Bhopal Jn19.0510.30hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS08.35Bhopal Jn19.0510.30hr
12630YPR S KRNTI EXP08.45Bhopal Jn19.2510.40hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP09.15Bhopal Jn19.5010.35hr
12191NZM JBP SUP EXP14.20Bhopal Jn01.0010.40hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP14.30Bhopal Jn01.4511.15hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP14.30Bhopal Jn01.4511.15hr
12780GOA EXPRESS15.00Bhopal Jn01.1010.10hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS15.20Bhopal Jn02.1010.50hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES15.20Bhopal Jn02.1010.50hr
12270MAS DURONTO EXP15.45Habibganj23.5408.09hr
12286NZM SC DURONTO15.45Habibganj23.5408.09hr
22110NZM LTT AC EXP15.45Bhopal Jn23.3507.50hr
12434CHENNAI RAJDHNI15.55Bhopal Jn23.5508.00hr
12438NZM SC RJDHNI15.55Bhopal Jn23.5508.00hr
12612MAS GARIB RATH15.55Bhopal Jn23.5508.00hr
22692BANGLORE RJDHNI20.45Bhopal Jn04.3507.50hr
12156BHOPAL EXPRESS20.55Bhopal Jn06.3009.35hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS23.00Bhopal Jn10.1011.10hr
from Delhi S Rohilla
14624PATALKOT EXP12.20Bhopal Jn00.4012.20hr
12214YPR DURONTO EXP23.00Habibganj08.2009.20hr
from Delhi Safdarjng
22706TPTY HUMSAFAR16.55Habibganj05.1512.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Delhi and Bhopal Jn?
    There are 56 trains beween New Delhi and Bhopal Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Bhopal Jn is Haridwar Jn Lokmanyatilak AC SUPERFAST (12172) departs at 00.10 and train runs on W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Bhopal Jn is Kalka Sainagar Shirdi SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22456) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhopal Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Delhi to Bhopal Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Lokmanyatilak AC EXPRESS (22110) departs at 15.45 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 694km in 07.50 hrs.