Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Delhi (NDLS) to Delhi Kishanganj (DKZ) Trains

from New Delhi to Delhi Kishanganj
64019PWL SSB EMU00.2500.4200.17hr
64011PWL SSB EMU07.4307.5800.15hr
64109DKDE SSB EMU08.4508.5900.14hr
64071BVH SSB EMU09.1509.2900.14hr
64911NDLS ROK MEMU09.2509.3800.13hr
54412MUT RE PASS09.3009.4800.18hr
64090NZM HNZM EMU09.4009.5700.17hr
64031GZB SSB EMU09.5510.0900.14hr
14323NDLS ROK EXP10.3510.5100.16hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP13.1513.3000.15hr
64013PWL SSB EMU14.0214.1700.15hr
64015PWL SSB EMU16.0216.1700.15hr
64017PWL SSB EMU17.0217.2400.22hr
54011TKJ SDLP PASS18.0018.1600.16hr
14085HARYANA EXPRESS18.2018.3400.14hr
54001TKJ ROK PASS18.5519.0900.14hr
64092NZM HNZM EMU19.2019.3400.14hr
64097NDLS SSB EMU19.4520.0100.16hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP20.0020.1300.13hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL21.4021.5300.13hr
64113KRJ SSB EMU21.5922.1500.16hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP23.3023.4300.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Delhi and Delhi Kishanganj?
    There are 22 trains beween New Delhi and Delhi Kishanganj.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Delhi Kishanganj is Palwal Shakurbasti EMU (64019) departs at 00.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Delhi Kishanganj is Jabalpur Shmata Vd Katra EXPRESS (11449) departs at 23.30 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Delhi Kishanganj and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Delhi to Delhi Kishanganj is New Delhi Rohtak Jn MEMU (64911) departs at 09.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 4km in 00.13 hrs.