Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Delhi (NDLS) to Pilkhua (PKW) Trains

from New Delhi to Pilkhua
14258KASHI V EXPRESS11.3012.4201.12hr
14316INTERCITY EXP16.3517.5001.15hr
64568TKJ BSC MEMU18.2720.1501.48hr
from Delhi to Pilkhua
54308DLI MB PASS01.4003.0001.20hr
14556BAREILLY EXP06.0007.2401.24hr
14044GARHWAL EXPRESS07.3008.4601.16hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP07.5009.0401.14hr
54056DLI MB PASS10.0011.3101.31hr
14312ALA HAZRAT EXP14.5516.0201.07hr
14322BAREILLY EXPRESS14.5516.0201.07hr
14041MUSSOORIE EXP22.2523.4401.19hr
54076SITAPURCITY PAS23.5001.1501.25hr
54078DLI BE PASSENGR23.5001.1501.25hr
from Anand Vihar Terminal to Pilkhua
14008SADHBHAWNA EXP16.2517.3201.07hr
14014SULTANPUR EXP16.2517.3201.07hr
14016SADHBHAWNA EXP16.2517.3201.07hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP16.2517.3201.07hr
15274SATYAGRAH EXP17.2518.2901.04hr
64554ANVT MB MEMU17.4518.5601.11hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Delhi and Pilkhua?
    There are 19 trains beween New Delhi and Pilkhua.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Pilkhua is Delhi Moradabad PASSENGER (54308) departs at 01.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Pilkhua is Delhi Bareilly PASSENGER (54078) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Pilkhua and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Delhi to Pilkhua is DELHI RAXAUL JN SATYAGRAH EXPRESS (15274) departs at 17.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 39km in 01.04 hrs.