Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Delhi (NDLS) to Shakurbasti (SSB) Trains

from New Delhi to Shakurbasti
64019PWL SSB EMU00.1000.4500.35hr
12555GORAKDAM EXPRES06.0506.2900.24hr
64011PWL SSB EMU07.4308.2000.37hr
64109DKDE SSB EMU08.4509.2000.35hr
64071BVH SSB EMU09.1509.4500.30hr
64911NDLS ROK MEMU09.2509.5400.29hr
64095NDLS SSB EMU09.5011.0001.10hr
64031GZB SSB EMU09.5510.3000.35hr
14323NDLS ROK EXP10.3511.2100.46hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP13.1513.4800.33hr
64013PWL SSB EMU14.0214.4000.38hr
64015PWL SSB EMU16.3217.0500.33hr
64017PWL SSB EMU17.0217.4500.43hr
14085HARYANA EXPRESS18.2018.5100.31hr
54001TKJ ROK PASS18.5519.3300.38hr
64097NDLS SSB EMU19.4520.2000.35hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP20.0020.2900.29hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL21.4022.0900.29hr
64113KRJ SSB EMU21.5922.3000.31hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP23.3000.0100.31hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS23.3000.0000.30hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP23.3000.0100.31hr
16687NAVYUG EXP23.3000.0000.30hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP23.3000.0100.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Delhi and Shakurbasti?
    There are 24 trains beween New Delhi and Shakurbasti.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Shakurbasti is Palwal Shakurbasti EMU (64019) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Shakurbasti is Tirunelveli Shmata Vd Katra JAMMU EXPRESS (16787) departs at 23.30 and train runs on W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shakurbasti and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Delhi to Shakurbasti is Gorakhpur Hisar GORAKDAM EXPRESS (12555) departs at 06.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 11km in 00.24 hrs.