Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Delhi (NDLS) to Udhampur (UHP) Trains

from New Delhi to Udhampur
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS04.5016.0511.15hr
12473SARVODAYA EXP04.5016.0511.15hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP04.5016.0511.15hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP04.5016.0511.15hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS05.2017.4312.23hr
22461SHRI SHAKTI EXP17.3004.0210.32hr
12445UTTAR S KRANTI20.5007.5511.05hr
19805KOTA UHP EXPRESS23.2012.1512.55hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP23.3514.1014.35hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS23.3514.1014.35hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP23.3514.1014.35hr
16687NAVYUG EXP23.3514.1014.35hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP23.3514.1014.35hr
19803KOTA SVDK EXP23.3514.0514.30hr
from Delhi to Udhampur
14033JAMMU MAIL20.1010.0813.58hr
04409DLI SVDK SPL21.1010.4513.35hr
from Delhi S Rohilla to Udhampur
22401DEE UHP AC SUP22.1508.5510.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Delhi and Udhampur?
    There are 17 trains beween New Delhi and Udhampur.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Udhampur is Bandra Terminus Shmata Vd Katra SWARAJ EXPRESS (12471) departs at 04.50 and train runs on M Tu F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Udhampur is Kota Jn Shmata Vd Katra EXPRESS (19803) departs at 23.35 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Udhampur and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Delhi to Udhampur is New Delhi Shmata Vd Katra SHRI SHAKTI EXPRESS (22461) departs at 17.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 630km in 10.32 hrs.