Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Farakka Jn (NFK) to Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) Trains

from New Farakka Jn
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS00.52New Cooch Behar08.5508.03hr
13147UTTAR BANGA EXP01.24New Cooch Behar09.4008.16hr
13149KANCHANKANYA EXP02.14Alipur Duar Jn12.2010.06hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS07.36New Cooch Behar15.0507.29hr
15661RNC KYQ EXPRESS07.36Alipur Duar Jn17.3009.54hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP07.36Alipur Duar Jn17.3009.54hr
15659KANCHANJUNGA EXP12.45New Cooch Behar21.1508.30hr
15657KANCHANJANGA EXP12.45New Cooch Behar21.1508.30hr
25657KANCHANJANGA EXP12.45New Cooch Behar21.2008.35hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP12.45New Cooch Behar21.2008.35hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP12.45New Cooch Behar21.2008.35hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP12.45New Cooch Behar21.2008.35hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS13.38New Cooch Behar22.1008.32hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP13.38New Cooch Behar22.1008.32hr
15643PURI KYQ EXPRESS14.17Alipur Duar Jn23.5009.33hr
12513SC GHY EXP16.16New Cooch Behar23.5507.39hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP16.16New Cooch Behar23.5507.39hr
12345SARAIGHAT EXP20.45New Cooch Behar04.1807.33hr
13141TESTA TORSA EXP21.05New Cooch Behar06.3509.30hr
15619GAYA KYQ WKLY EX22.19New Cooch Behar06.2008.01hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES22.19New Cooch Behar06.2008.01hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL23.37New Cooch Behar08.0508.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Farakka Jn and Alipur Duar Jn?
    There are 22 trains beween New Farakka Jn and Alipur Duar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Farakka Jn?
    The first train from New Farakka Jn to Alipur Duar Jn is Howrah Jn Dibrugarh KAMRUP EXPRESS (15959) departs at 00.52 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Farakka Jn?
    The first train from New Farakka Jn to Alipur Duar Jn is Delhi Dibrugarh BRAHMPUTRA MAIL (14056) departs at 23.37 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Alipur Duar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Farakka Jn to Alipur Duar Jn is PURI GUWAHATI EXPRESS (15639) departs at 07.36 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 394km in 07.29 hrs.