Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nidadavolu Jn (NDD) to Kovvur (KVR) Trains

from Nidadavolu Jn to Kovvur
17243BZA RGDA EXP01.4502.0500.20hr
57229MTM VSKP PASSR01.5002.0500.15hr
57264NS VSKP PASSR01.5002.0500.15hr
12738GOUTAMI EXP04.5805.1000.12hr
17487TIRUMALA EXP05.2005.3200.12hr
17643CIRCAR EXP06.4006.5400.14hr
67300BZA RJY MEMU08.0008.2100.21hr
77237BVRM RJY DMU09.0209.2600.24hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS09.0809.4200.34hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP09.1809.4200.24hr
57225BZA VSKP PASS11.2411.5000.26hr
17239SIMHADRI EXP12.3512.4700.12hr
77293BVRM RJY DMU16.0916.2800.19hr
57257KAKINADA PSGR17.2017.4200.22hr
57231BZA COA FAST PASS19.4720.0800.21hr
67261BZA RJY MEMU21.0721.2800.21hr
77241NS RJY DMU22.1522.4100.26hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP23.0023.1300.13hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP23.0923.2600.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nidadavolu Jn and Kovvur?
    There are 19 trains beween Nidadavolu Jn and Kovvur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nidadavolu Jn?
    The first train from Nidadavolu Jn to Kovvur is BZA RGDA EXP (17243) departs at 01.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nidadavolu Jn?
    The first train from Nidadavolu Jn to Kovvur is Tirupati Puri EXPRESS (17480) departs at 23.09 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kovvur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nidadavolu Jn to Kovvur is Secunderabad Jn Kakinada Port GOUTAMI EXPRESS (12738) departs at 04.58 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 15km in 00.12 hrs.