Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nidadavolu Jn (NDD) to Samalkot Jn (SLO) Trains

from Nidadavolu Jn to Samalkot Jn
12728GODAVARI EXP00.5802.2301.25hr
17243BZA RGDA EXP01.4503.1001.25hr
57229MTM VSKP PASSR01.5003.2901.39hr
57264NS VSKP PASSR01.5003.2901.39hr
17016VISAKHA EXP02.3203.4901.17hr
07209TPTY CCT SPL03.1804.3501.17hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES04.4006.0801.28hr
12738GOUTAMI EXP04.5806.3101.33hr
17487TIRUMALA EXP05.2006.5301.33hr
17643CIRCAR EXP06.4008.0301.23hr
07246RC CCT SPL06.4208.0001.18hr
07001HYB CCT SPL07.3209.0001.28hr
12718RATNACHAL EXP07.4109.0601.25hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL08.1309.5201.39hr
18464PRASANTHI EXP08.2510.0001.35hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS08.4310.1601.33hr
12862KZJ VSKP LINK EXP08.4310.1601.33hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS09.0811.0001.52hr
57225BZA VSKP PASS11.2413.4502.21hr
17239SIMHADRI EXP12.3514.0401.29hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS15.5017.0801.18hr
17205SNSI COA EXP17.0518.3801.33hr
57257KAKINADA PSGR17.2019.3302.13hr
18646EAST COAST EXP18.3220.0501.33hr
67241BZA COA FAST PASS21.5523.2701.32hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP23.0000.3901.39hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP23.0000.3901.39hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nidadavolu Jn and Samalkot Jn?
    There are 27 trains beween Nidadavolu Jn and Samalkot Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nidadavolu Jn?
    The first train from Nidadavolu Jn to Samalkot Jn is Hyderabad Decan Visakhapatnam GODAVARI EXPRESS (12728) departs at 00.58 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nidadavolu Jn?
    The first train from Nidadavolu Jn to Samalkot Jn is Tirupati Bilaspur Jn EXPRESS (17482) departs at 23.00 and train runs on Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Samalkot Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nidadavolu Jn to Samalkot Jn is Secunderabad Jn Bhubaneswar VISAKHA EXPRESS (17016) departs at 02.32 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 73km in 01.17 hrs.