Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nihalgarh (NHH) to Varanasi Jn (BSB) Trains

from Nihalgarh to Varanasi Jn
19407ADI VARANASI EXP01.0805.4004.32hr
14016SADHBHAWNA EXP04.2109.0004.39hr
14008SADHBHAWNA EXP04.2309.0004.37hr
22418MAHAMANA EXP04.3308.2503.52hr
14864MARUDHAR EXPRES04.5808.4503.47hr
12238BEGAMPURA EXP08.3812.3003.52hr
13414FARKKA EXPRESS09.2815.0005.32hr
12328UPASANA EXPRESS09.5112.5503.04hr
12370HW HWH S F EXP09.5112.5503.04hr
14524HARIHARNATH EXP11.2815.2503.57hr
13240KOTA PNBE EXP11.5315.4503.52hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS13.3618.5505.19hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS16.5120.5504.04hr
14228VARUNA EXP19.2823.2003.52hr
24228VARUNA EXP19.2823.2003.52hr
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXP22.4802.2503.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nihalgarh and Varanasi Jn?
    There are 16 trains beween Nihalgarh and Varanasi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nihalgarh?
    The first train from Nihalgarh to Varanasi Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Varanasi Jn VARANASI EXPRESS (19407) departs at 01.08 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nihalgarh?
    The first train from Nihalgarh to Varanasi Jn is New Delhi Rajgir SHRAMJEVI EXPRESS (12392) departs at 22.48 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varanasi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nihalgarh to Varanasi Jn is Dehradun Howrah Jn UPASANA EXPRESS (12328) departs at 09.51 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 194km in 03.04 hrs.