Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nimtita (NILE) to Jangipur Road (JRLE) Trains

from Nimtita to Jangipur Road
13164HATE BAZARE EXP00.0100.2900.28hr
13170HATE BAZARE EXP00.0100.2800.27hr
73036NILE KWAE DEMU04.3004.5200.22hr
53036BHW AZ PASS04.5805.2200.24hr
13466INTERCITY EXP07.2107.4300.22hr
53028MLDT AZ PASS08.4609.1700.31hr
53030BGP AZ PASS10.4711.1900.32hr
53434BHW AZ PASS15.2415.4800.24hr
13422MLDT NDAE EXP17.0217.2900.27hr
53022SBG AZ PASS17.2518.0900.44hr
73038NILE AZ DMU18.1518.3700.22hr
13034KIR HWH EXPRESS19.4020.1100.31hr
13142TESTA TORSA EXP22.0522.2600.21hr
23142TEESTA TORSA EXP22.0522.2600.21hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS23.2223.4300.21hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nimtita and Jangipur Road?
    There are 15 trains beween Nimtita and Jangipur Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nimtita?
    The first train from Nimtita to Jangipur Road is SAHARSA JN SEALDAH HATE BAZARE EXPRESS (13164) departs at 00.01 and train runs on M Tu W F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nimtita?
    The first train from Nimtita to Jangipur Road is Dibrugarh Howrah Jn KAMRUP EXPRESS (15960) departs at 23.22 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jangipur Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nimtita to Jangipur Road is New Alipurduar Sealdah TESTA TORSA EXPRESS (13142) departs at 22.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 20km in 00.21 hrs.