Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Pahlejaghat (PHLG) to Patliputra (PPTA) Trains

from Pahlejaghat
63285BJU PNBE MEMU06.45Patliputra07.0700.22hr
63284PNBE BJU MEMU09.04Hajipur Jn09.2500.21hr
55229BJU PPTA PASS09.46Patliputra10.1000.24hr
55215MFP PPTA PASS10.10Patliputra10.3000.20hr
55008GKP PPTA PASS10.30Patliputra10.4700.17hr
15202INTER CITY EXP10.50Patliputra11.1000.20hr
25202NKE PPTA EXP10.50Patliputra11.1000.20hr
55218PPTA MFP PASS11.35Hajipur Jn12.0800.33hr
55217MFP PPTA PASS16.55Patliputra17.4000.45hr
15201RXL INT CITY EX17.02Hajipur Jn17.5500.53hr
25201PPTA NKE EXP17.02Hajipur Jn17.5500.53hr
55230PPTA BJU PASS17.20Hajipur Jn18.2501.05hr
55216PPTA MFP PASS18.36Hajipur Jn19.1000.34hr
63283BJU PNBE MEMU18.38Patliputra18.5500.17hr
63280SEE BJU MEMU21.01Hajipur Jn21.5000.49hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Pahlejaghat and Patliputra?
    There are 15 trains beween Pahlejaghat and Patliputra.
  2. When does the first train leave from Pahlejaghat?
    The first train from Pahlejaghat to Patliputra is Barauni Jn Patna Jn MEMU (63285) departs at 06.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Pahlejaghat?
    The first train from Pahlejaghat to Patliputra is Patna Jn Barauni Jn SEE MEMU (63280) departs at 21.01 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Patliputra and its timing?
    The fastest train from Pahlejaghat to Patliputra is Gorakhpur Patliputra PASSENGER (55008) departs at 10.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 11km in 00.17 hrs.