Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Pahlejaghat (PHLG) to Patna Jn (PNBE) Trains

from Pahlejaghat
63285BJU PNBE MEMU06.45Patna Jn08.1501.30hr
63284PNBE BJU MEMU09.04Hajipur Jn09.2500.21hr
63287BJU PPTA PASS09.52Patliputra10.1500.23hr
63267MFP PPTA PASS10.05Patliputra10.3500.30hr
55008GKP PPTA PASS10.30Patliputra10.4700.17hr
15202INTER CITY EXP10.56Patliputra11.1800.22hr
63266PPTA MFP PASS11.38Hajipur Jn12.0500.27hr
63265MFP PPTA PASS17.02Patliputra17.4000.38hr
15201RXL INT CITY EX17.04Hajipur Jn17.5500.51hr
63288PPTA BJU PASS17.20Hajipur Jn18.2501.05hr
63268PPTA MFP PASS18.36Hajipur Jn19.1000.34hr
63283BJU PNBE MEMU18.38Patna Jn19.4501.07hr
63280SEE BJU MEMU21.01Hajipur Jn21.5000.49hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Pahlejaghat and Patna Jn?
    There are 13 trains beween Pahlejaghat and Patna Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Pahlejaghat?
    The first train from Pahlejaghat to Patna Jn is Barauni Jn Patna Jn MEMU (63285) departs at 06.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Pahlejaghat?
    The first train from Pahlejaghat to Patna Jn is Patna Jn Barauni Jn SEE MEMU (63280) departs at 21.01 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Patna Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Pahlejaghat to Patna Jn is Gorakhpur Patliputra PASSENGER (55008) departs at 10.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 11km in 00.17 hrs.