Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Radhamohanpur (RDU) to Bagnan (BZN) Trains

from Radhamohanpur to Bagnan
38702KGP HWH LOCAL03.3404.2100.47hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL04.2505.1600.51hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.0705.5400.47hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL05.5906.4500.46hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL06.4707.3400.47hr
38806MDN HWH FAST07.0507.4700.42hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL07.2808.1500.47hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL07.3608.2500.49hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL07.4408.3100.47hr
38714KGP HWH FAST08.1408.5400.40hr
58016ADRA HWH PASS08.1709.0200.45hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL08.5009.3700.47hr
58004BHC HWH PASS09.3010.1100.41hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.1711.0600.49hr
68008JGM SRC FAST MEMU11.0911.4700.38hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL11.2912.1700.48hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.0412.5300.49hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.0113.5400.53hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.0714.5400.47hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.1415.0400.50hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL14.3415.2400.50hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL14.5815.4800.50hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL15.2916.1700.48hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL15.4916.3800.49hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL16.3617.2300.47hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.0317.5400.51hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL17.5018.5001.00hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.1119.0300.52hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.0319.5400.51hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.2320.1300.50hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.1921.0500.46hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.1722.0500.48hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.0022.4700.47hr
58002PURI SRC PASS23.1400.1300.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Radhamohanpur and Bagnan?
    There are 34 trains beween Radhamohanpur and Bagnan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Radhamohanpur?
    The first train from Radhamohanpur to Bagnan is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (38702) departs at 03.34 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Radhamohanpur?
    The first train from Radhamohanpur to Bagnan is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 23.14 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bagnan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Radhamohanpur to Bagnan is Jhargram Santragachi Jn MEMU (68008) departs at 11.09 and train runs on M Tu W Th F. It covers the distance of 41km in 00.38 hrs.