Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Radhamohanpur (RDU) to Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Trains

from Radhamohanpur to Kharagpur Jn
58001HWH PURI PASS02.2003.0500.45hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL04.2905.0500.36hr
38701HWH KGP FAST04.4005.1500.35hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL05.2206.0000.38hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL06.2307.0000.37hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL06.5007.2800.38hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL07.3608.1500.39hr
68001SRC JGM MEMU08.0608.4000.34hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL08.2909.1500.46hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL09.1110.0500.54hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL10.0310.5200.49hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL10.4611.2500.39hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL11.4612.2700.41hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL12.2813.1000.42hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL12.4413.3000.46hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL12.5813.4300.45hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL13.5514.4000.45hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL14.1214.5200.40hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL14.5415.3500.41hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL15.3216.2500.53hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL16.2117.0200.41hr
58003HWH BHC PASS17.1818.0500.47hr
38821HWH MDN FAST17.3518.1200.37hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL18.2819.0700.39hr
68007HWH JER MEMU19.0419.4200.38hr
38823HWH MDN FAST19.1219.5000.38hr
58015HWH ADRA PASS19.2120.0000.39hr
38827HWH MDN FAST20.1620.5500.39hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL20.4121.2200.41hr
38829HWH MDN FAST21.2322.0200.39hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL22.0722.4800.41hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL22.4623.2500.39hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL23.3500.1500.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Radhamohanpur and Kharagpur Jn?
    There are 33 trains beween Radhamohanpur and Kharagpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Radhamohanpur?
    The first train from Radhamohanpur to Kharagpur Jn is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 02.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Radhamohanpur?
    The first train from Radhamohanpur to Kharagpur Jn is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38727) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kharagpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Radhamohanpur to Kharagpur Jn is Santragachi Jn Jhargram MEMU (68001) departs at 08.06 and train runs on M Tu W Th F. It covers the distance of 31km in 00.34 hrs.