Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Radhamohanpur (RDU) to Ulubaria (ULB) Trains

from Radhamohanpur to Ulubaria
38702KGP HWH LOCAL03.3404.3401.00hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL04.2505.3001.05hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.0706.0801.01hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL05.5906.5901.00hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL06.4707.4801.01hr
38806MDN HWH FAST07.0507.5800.53hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL07.2808.2901.01hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL07.3608.3901.03hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL07.4408.4401.00hr
38714KGP HWH FAST08.1409.0700.53hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL08.5009.5201.02hr
58004BHC HWH PASS09.3010.2500.55hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.1711.2001.03hr
68008JGM SRC FAST MEMU11.0911.5800.49hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL11.2912.3001.01hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.0413.0601.02hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.0114.1001.09hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.0715.0701.00hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.1415.1801.04hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL14.3415.3701.03hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL14.5816.0101.03hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL15.2916.3201.03hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL15.4916.5101.02hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL16.3617.3701.01hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.0318.1101.08hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL17.5019.0501.15hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.1119.1801.07hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.0320.0701.04hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.2320.2601.03hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.1921.1800.59hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.1722.1801.01hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.0023.0001.00hr
58002PURI SRC PASS23.1400.3701.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Radhamohanpur and Ulubaria?
    There are 33 trains beween Radhamohanpur and Ulubaria.
  2. When does the first train leave from Radhamohanpur?
    The first train from Radhamohanpur to Ulubaria is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (38702) departs at 03.34 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Radhamohanpur?
    The first train from Radhamohanpur to Ulubaria is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 23.14 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ulubaria and its timing?
    The fastest train from Radhamohanpur to Ulubaria is Jhargram Santragachi Jn MEMU (68008) departs at 11.09 and train runs on M Tu W Th F. It covers the distance of 52km in 00.49 hrs.