Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rae Bareli Jn (RBL) to Chilbila Jn (CIL) Trains

from Rae Bareli Jn
14308BE LKO ALD PASS00.40Chilbila Jn02.4002.00hr
14260EKATMATA EXPRESS01.05Partapgarh Jn02.3001.25hr
12372JSM HWH SF EXP01.05Partapgarh Jn02.3001.25hr
14116HW ALD EXP02.45Partapgarh Jn04.2301.38hr
12354LKU HWH EXP02.45Partapgarh Jn04.2301.38hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP04.06Partapgarh Jn05.4001.34hr
22408BSB GARIB RATH04.06Partapgarh Jn05.4001.34hr
13430ANVT MLDT EXP04.45Partapgarh Jn06.1801.33hr
14866MARUDHAR EXPRES04.45Partapgarh Jn06.1801.33hr
14208PADMAVAT EXPRES06.15Partapgarh Jn08.2002.05hr
14202RBL JNU EXP06.45Partapgarh Jn08.3501.50hr
54254LKO PYG PASS06.52Chilbila Jn09.1102.19hr
12183BPL PBH SUP EXP07.30Partapgarh Jn09.0001.30hr
14204LKO BSB INTRCITY08.35Partapgarh Jn10.3001.55hr
14266DDN BSB EXPRESS09.38Chilbila Jn11.2901.51hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL12.16Partapgarh Jn13.5001.34hr
54256LKO BSB PASS13.22Chilbila Jn15.3002.08hr
12356ARCHANA EXPRESS14.02Partapgarh Jn15.3301.31hr
14220LKO BSB EXP14.35Partapgarh Jn16.4402.09hr
12876NEELACHAL EXP15.53Partapgarh Jn17.2501.32hr
13168AGC KOAA EXP15.53Partapgarh Jn17.2501.32hr
21068SAKET LINK EXP16.15Partapgarh Jn17.5501.40hr
12173UDYOG NAGRI EXP16.25Partapgarh Jn19.0502.40hr
54294LKO PBH PASS17.00Chilbila Jn19.1102.11hr
74202LKO PBH DEMU18.22Chilbila Jn20.3402.12hr
22684LKO YPR SUP20.10Partapgarh Jn21.5501.45hr
14124PBH INTERCITY EXP20.46Chilbila Jn22.3701.51hr
12540LKO YPR SUP EXP21.50Partapgarh Jn23.1501.25hr
14258KASHI V EXPRESS23.30Partapgarh Jn01.0501.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rae Bareli Jn and Chilbila Jn?
    There are 29 trains beween Rae Bareli Jn and Chilbila Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rae Bareli Jn?
    The first train from Rae Bareli Jn to Chilbila Jn is Bareilly Prayag Jn LKO ALD PASS (14308) departs at 00.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rae Bareli Jn?
    The first train from Rae Bareli Jn to Chilbila Jn is New Delhi Varanasi Jn KASHI V EXPRESS (14258) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chilbila Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rae Bareli Jn to Chilbila Jn is Lucknow Mughal Sarai Jn EKATMATA EXPRESS (14260) departs at 01.05 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 95km in 01.25 hrs.