Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raichur (RC) to Adoni (AD) Trains

from Raichur to Adoni
17308BASAVA EXPRESS00.3001.3801.08hr
12732SC TPTY SUP EXP00.4001.3300.53hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP01.2002.1800.58hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP01.2002.1900.59hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP01.2002.1800.58hr
11073LTT CHENNAI EXP02.1003.1801.08hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX04.1005.0800.58hr
12628KARNATAKA EXP04.2005.2801.08hr
11303MUGR KOP EXPRESS04.5005.5801.08hr
18111TATA YPR EXP05.2506.3401.09hr
06052ADI MAS SPL06.0007.0901.09hr
19420ADI CHENNAI EXP06.1507.1801.03hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP06.2507.2901.04hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP07.3508.3801.03hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS07.3508.3801.03hr
77408RC GTL PASS07.5509.1901.24hr
12163CHENNAI EXPRESS08.5009.4900.59hr
71301SUR GTL PASS09.4511.1901.34hr
16230BSB MYS EXP09.5510.5801.03hr
11013COIMBATORE EXP11.4012.4901.09hr
17621AWB RU EXPRESS11.5512.5801.03hr
11043MADURAI EXPRESS13.4014.4801.08hr
07246RC CCT SPL14.2515.3801.13hr
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS14.2515.3801.13hr
11027CHENNAI MAIL14.5016.1801.28hr
16593NED SBC EXP19.1020.1901.09hr
16501ADI YPR EXPRESS19.3020.3801.08hr
22602SNSI CHENNAI EXP19.3520.3801.03hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS20.2021.1900.59hr
11301UDYAN EXPRESS21.4022.4901.09hr
12794RAYALASEEMA EXP22.3523.3901.04hr
11311SUR HASAN EXP23.2500.2701.02hr
22133SUR HASAN EXP23.2500.2801.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raichur and Adoni?
    There are 33 trains beween Raichur and Adoni.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raichur?
    The first train from Raichur to Adoni is Bagalkot Mysore Jn BASAVA EXPRESS (17308) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raichur?
    The first train from Raichur to Adoni is Solapur Jn Yasvantpur Jn SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22133) departs at 23.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Adoni and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raichur to Adoni is Secunderabad Jn Tirupati SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12732) departs at 00.40 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 70km in 00.53 hrs.