Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raichur (RC) to Gulbarga (GR) Trains

from Raichur to Gulbarga
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP00.3003.4003.10hr
11074CHENNAI LTT EXP01.0504.3703.32hr
17307BASAVA EXPRESS01.1504.5003.35hr
06026VLNK PNVL EXP01.2204.3703.15hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP02.5505.3702.42hr
11312SOLAPUR EXP03.3006.2502.55hr
01032VLNK LTT EXP05.0209.1004.08hr
11302UDYAN EXP05.2008.4303.23hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP05.3509.4004.05hr
22919MAS ADI HUMSAFAR05.5510.1004.15hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS06.1009.4203.32hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS06.1009.4003.30hr
57134RC BJP PASS07.0010.3503.35hr
11018KIK LTT EXPRESS09.1012.5203.42hr
11028MUMBAI MAIL10.2515.4205.17hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP11.3018.1006.40hr
11044LOKAMANYA TT EXP14.3019.2204.52hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS16.1019.2203.12hr
12164CHENNAI EXP16.3019.4903.19hr
71302GTL GR PASS17.4521.4003.55hr
06030VLNK PNVL EXP18.0722.1704.10hr
09042VLNK BDTS EXP18.0722.1704.10hr
19567VIVEK EXP19.1522.1803.03hr
16229MYS BSB EXP21.2500.5703.32hr
16502AHMADABAD EXP21.2501.4204.17hr
82653JP SUVIDHA EXP22.2601.0602.40hr
11042MUMBAI EXPRESS22.3002.2403.54hr
22601SHIRDI EXPRESS23.0001.4302.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raichur and Gulbarga?
    There are 28 trains beween Raichur and Gulbarga.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raichur?
    The first train from Raichur to Gulbarga is Coimbatore Jn Lokmanyatilak LOKMANYA TT EXPRESS (11014) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raichur?
    The first train from Raichur to Gulbarga is CHENNAI CENTRAL SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS (22601) departs at 23.00 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gulbarga and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raichur to Gulbarga is Yasvantpur Jn Jaipur Jn SUVIDHA EXPRESS (82653) departs at 22.26 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 144km in 02.40 hrs.