Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raichur (RC) to Yasvantpur Jn (YPR) Trains

from Raichur
16584LUR YPR EXPRESS00.05Yasvantpur Jn07.4007.35hr
16572BIDR YPR EXP00.05Yasvantpur Jn07.4007.35hr
17308BASAVA EXPRESS00.30Yasvantpur Jn10.1009.40hr
12735YPR GARIB RATH01.15Yasvantpur Jn08.2007.05hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP01.20Krishnarajapurm10.2809.08hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP01.20Krishnarajapurm10.2809.08hr
12628KARNATAKA EXP04.20Ksr Bengaluru13.4009.20hr
18111TATA YPR EXP05.25Yasvantpur Jn18.2513.00hr
82654JP YPR SUVIDHA06.24Yasvantpur Jn18.2512.01hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP07.35Krishnarajapurm16.2008.45hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS07.35Krishnarajapurm16.2308.48hr
16230BSB MYS EXP09.55Yasvantpur Jn23.2813.33hr
11013COIMBATORE EXP11.40Ksr Bengaluru21.5010.10hr
16593NED SBC EXP19.10Yasvantpur Jn04.4509.35hr
16501ADI YPR EXPRESS19.30Yasvantpur Jn04.2008.50hr
22602SNSI CHENNAI EXP19.35Krishnarajapurm03.5308.18hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS20.20Yasvantpur Jn04.2008.00hr
11301UDYAN EXPRESS21.40Ksr Bengaluru08.5011.10hr
22692BANGLORE RJDHNI23.00Ksr Bengaluru06.4007.40hr
11311SUR HASAN EXP23.25Yasvantpur Jn07.4008.15hr
22133SUR HASAN EXP23.25Yasvantpur Jn07.1007.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raichur and Yasvantpur Jn?
    There are 21 trains beween Raichur and Yasvantpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raichur?
    The first train from Raichur to Yasvantpur Jn is LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584) departs at 00.05 and train runs on M F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raichur?
    The first train from Raichur to Yasvantpur Jn is Solapur Jn Yasvantpur Jn SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22133) departs at 23.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Yasvantpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raichur to Yasvantpur Jn is Secunderabad Jn Yasvantpur Jn GARIB RATH (12735) departs at 01.15 and train runs on M Th Sa. It covers the distance of 397km in 07.05 hrs.