Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raichur (RC) to Yerraguntla (YA) Trains

from Raichur to Yerraguntla
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP00.1004.1804.08hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP01.0006.0805.08hr
11073LTT CHENNAI EXP02.1006.2804.18hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX04.1009.0304.53hr
01031LTT VLNK SPL04.3709.3004.53hr
06052ADI MAS SPL06.0010.1804.18hr
19420ADI CHENNAI EXP06.1510.1804.03hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP06.2510.5804.33hr
12163CHENNAI EXPRESS08.4513.1404.29hr
17621AWB RU EXPRESS11.5516.4804.53hr
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS14.2519.1804.53hr
11027CHENNAI MAIL14.5020.1405.24hr
12794RAYALASEEMA EXP22.3502.4404.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raichur and Yerraguntla?
    There are 13 trains beween Raichur and Yerraguntla.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raichur?
    The first train from Raichur to Yerraguntla is LOKMANYATILAK KARAIKAL KARAIKAL EXPRESS (11017) departs at 00.10 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raichur?
    The first train from Raichur to Yerraguntla is Nizamabad Tirupati RAYALASEEMA EXPRESS (12794) departs at 22.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Yerraguntla and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raichur to Yerraguntla is Ahmedabad Jn Chennai Central CHENNAI EXPRESS (19420) departs at 06.15 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 266km in 04.03 hrs.