Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raigarh (RIG) to Durg (DURG) Trains

from Raigarh to Durg
20813PURI JU EXPRESS00.4606.1505.29hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS02.0107.4505.44hr
22886ANTYODAYA EXP02.4807.2004.32hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES03.3008.4005.10hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL04.5610.0005.04hr
12069JANSHATABDI EXP06.2511.2505.00hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP06.4511.4004.55hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP07.2112.2004.59hr
22906HAPA OKHA LINK07.2112.2004.59hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP08.4313.4505.02hr
58117JSG G PASS09.0017.4508.45hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS09.1114.3705.26hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP14.3120.4006.09hr
12812HTE LTT SUPER14.5319.5004.57hr
58111TATA ITR PASS16.4500.3507.50hr
12860GITANJALI EXP22.3103.2004.49hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raigarh and Durg?
    There are 16 trains beween Raigarh and Durg.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raigarh?
    The first train from Raigarh to Durg is Puri Jodhpur Jn EXPRESS (20813) departs at 00.46 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raigarh?
    The first train from Raigarh to Durg is Howrah Jn Mumbai Cst GITANJALI EXPRESS (12860) departs at 22.31 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Durg and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raigarh to Durg is Tatanagar Jn Lokmanyatilak ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22886) departs at 02.48 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 279km in 04.32 hrs.