Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raigarh (RIG) to Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Trains

from Raigarh
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX00.24Kharagpur Jn09.2008.56hr
12859GITANJALI EXP03.03Kharagpur Jn10.2007.17hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS03.09Kharagpur Jn11.1708.08hr
02191JBP SRC SUP SPL06.37Kharagpur Jn14.4008.03hr
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP09.51Kharagpur Jn19.0509.14hr
01123CSMT SRC SUP SPL11.02Kharagpur Jn19.1508.13hr
08062JP SHM SPL13.22Kharagpur Jn21.1507.53hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP18.02Kharagpur Jn01.2507.23hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP18.02Kharagpur Jn01.2507.23hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP18.22Kharagpur Jn01.5207.30hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP19.18Kharagpur Jn06.0310.45hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL20.04Kharagpur Jn03.3507.31hr
19660UDZ SHM EXP23.55Kharagpur Jn07.5007.55hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP23.55Kharagpur Jn07.5007.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raigarh and Kharagpur Jn?
    There are 15 trains beween Raigarh and Kharagpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raigarh?
    The first train from Raigarh to Kharagpur Jn is Lokmanyatilak Shalimar SHALIMAR EXPRESS (18029) departs at 00.24 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raigarh?
    The first train from Raigarh to Kharagpur Jn is Bhuj Shalimar SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22829) departs at 23.55 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kharagpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raigarh to Kharagpur Jn is Mumbai Cst Howrah Jn GITANJALI EXPRESS (12859) departs at 03.03 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 471km in 07.17 hrs.