Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raigarh (RIG) to Nagpur (NGP) Trains

from Raigarh
20813PURI JU EXPRESS00.46Nagpur10.5510.09hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS02.01Nagpur13.1511.14hr
22886ANTYODAYA EXP02.48Nagpur11.1508.27hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES03.30Nagpur12.4009.10hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL04.56Nagpur14.1009.14hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP06.45Nagpur15.4008.55hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP07.21Nagpur16.2008.59hr
22906HAPA OKHA LINK07.21Nagpur16.2008.59hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP08.43Nagpur17.5009.07hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS09.11Nagpur19.0009.49hr
12812HTE LTT SUPER14.53Nagpur00.1009.17hr
12880BBS LTT SF EXP14.53Nagpur00.1009.17hr
22866PURI LTT SF EXP14.53Nagpur00.0509.12hr
01124SRC CSMT SF SPL16.10Nagpur01.1009.00hr
58111TATA ITR PASS16.45Itwari06.3513.50hr
12860GITANJALI EXP22.31Nagpur07.2008.49hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP23.13Nagpur08.2009.07hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raigarh and Nagpur?
    There are 17 trains beween Raigarh and Nagpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raigarh?
    The first train from Raigarh to Nagpur is Puri Jodhpur Jn EXPRESS (20813) departs at 00.46 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raigarh?
    The first train from Raigarh to Nagpur is Kamakhya Jn Lokmanyatilak KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS (22512) departs at 23.13 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nagpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raigarh to Nagpur is Tatanagar Jn Lokmanyatilak ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22886) departs at 02.48 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 543km in 08.27 hrs.