Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raigarh (RIG) to Raipur Jn (R) Trains

from Raigarh to Raipur Jn
20813PURI JU EXPRESS00.4805.1004.22hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS02.0306.3504.32hr
22886ANTYODAYA EXP02.5006.2503.35hr
07008DBG SC WKLY SPL03.1207.1504.03hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES03.3007.3504.05hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL04.5809.0004.02hr
12069JANSHATABDI EXP06.2010.2504.05hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP06.4710.4003.53hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP07.2111.1503.54hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP08.4512.4504.00hr
58117JSG G PASS09.0015.5506.55hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS09.1313.3004.17hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP14.3319.2004.47hr
12812HTE LTT SUPER14.5518.5003.55hr
12880BBS LTT SF EXP14.5518.5003.55hr
22866PURI LTT SF EXP14.5518.5003.55hr
58111TATA ITR PASS16.4722.4005.53hr
12860GITANJALI EXP22.3302.1503.42hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP23.1503.0003.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raigarh and Raipur Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Raigarh and Raipur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raigarh?
    The first train from Raigarh to Raipur Jn is Puri Jodhpur Jn EXPRESS (20813) departs at 00.48 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raigarh?
    The first train from Raigarh to Raipur Jn is Kamakhya Jn Lokmanyatilak KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS (22512) departs at 23.15 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Raipur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raigarh to Raipur Jn is Tatanagar Jn Lokmanyatilak ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22886) departs at 02.50 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 243km in 03.35 hrs.